enigtomb.git
9 years agoupdate to current services_mediatomb api master
Christian Weiske [Sun, 1 Aug 2010 13:27:31 +0000 (15:27 +0200)]
update to current services_mediatomb api

9 years agoignore config.php
Christian Weiske [Sun, 1 Aug 2010 13:18:02 +0000 (15:18 +0200)]
ignore config.php

11 years agoMach es ganz
Christian Weiske [Wed, 17 Dec 2008 06:13:10 +0000 (06:13 +0000)]
Mach es ganz

11 years agochanged about
Christian Weiske [Tue, 20 May 2008 21:13:25 +0000 (21:13 +0000)]
changed about
renamed sync-radiobouqets
help in config.php.dist

11 years agoimport enigma2 -> mediatomb radio sync script
Christian Weiske [Tue, 20 May 2008 20:57:49 +0000 (20:57 +0000)]
import enigma2 -> mediatomb radio sync script