Release 0.7.4 master github/master v0.7.4
authorChristian Weiske <cweiske@cweiske.de>
Thu, 2 Apr 2020 20:06:47 +0000 (22:06 +0200)
committerChristian Weiske <cweiske@cweiske.de>
Thu, 2 Apr 2020 20:10:40 +0000 (22:10 +0200)
commit15bb045c5a40d18ab5c9aec583f1720871ade28e
tree2ef4ba090300ed8d9f9746cd56c75967210cc15c
parentf1dc8868b0df5884e64b96af6f884dbbc8f1ad9f
Release 0.7.4
ChangeLog
README.rst
appinfo/info.xml
appinfo/version