New home for Tomdroid
authorvinzv <vinz@vinzv.de>
Fri, 7 Feb 2020 22:33:53 +0000 (23:33 +0100)
committerChristian Weiske <cweiske+github.com@cweiske.de>
Tue, 11 Feb 2020 20:14:15 +0000 (21:14 +0100)
README.rst

index b72ccf1..b8c3f2b 100644 (file)
@@ -40,7 +40,7 @@ Supported clients
 
 __ http://conboy.garage.maemo.org/
 __ https://wiki.gnome.org/Apps/Tomboy
-__ https://launchpad.net/tomdroid
+__ https://github.com/tomboy-notes/tomdroid
 
 
 Known working versions