Declare compatibility with nextcloud 14
authorChristian Weiske <cweiske@cweiske.de>
Fri, 5 Oct 2018 21:10:11 +0000 (23:10 +0200)
committerChristian Weiske <cweiske@cweiske.de>
Fri, 5 Oct 2018 21:20:31 +0000 (23:20 +0200)
appinfo/info.xml

index 4f37fde..5000b1c 100755 (executable)
@@ -23,7 +23,7 @@
  <dependencies>
   <lib>OAuth</lib>
   <owncloud min-version="7"/>
-  <nextcloud min-version="10" max-version="13"/>
+  <nextcloud min-version="10" max-version="14"/>
  </dependencies>
  <!-- <ocsid>166654</ocsid> -->
 </info>