Distribute .gz files instead of .bz2
authorChristian Weiske <cweiske@cweiske.de>
Tue, 22 Sep 2015 15:44:23 +0000 (17:44 +0200)
committerChristian Weiske <cweiske@cweiske.de>
Tue, 22 Sep 2015 15:48:30 +0000 (17:48 +0200)
ownCloud 8.x does not support .bz2 archives, only .gz and .zip
My fix for it https://github.com/owncloud/core/pull/19182 is currently
in the ownCloud 9 milestone, which is expected for next february.
This is too long.

build.xml

index 32e6a81..b271557 100644 (file)
--- a/build.xml
+++ b/build.xml
@@ -11,7 +11,7 @@
       </replaceregexp>
     </filterchain>
   </loadfile>
-  <property name="zipfile"  value="${phing.project.name}-${version}.tar.bz2" />
+  <property name="zipfile"  value="${phing.project.name}-${version}.tar.gz" />
   <property name="distfile" value="dist/${zipfile}" />
 
   <fileset id="fs.zip" dir=".">
@@ -34,7 +34,7 @@
      </then>
     </if>
     <!--<delete file="${distfile}" failonerror="false"/>-->
-    <tar destfile="${distfile}" prefix="grauphel/" compression="bzip2">
+    <tar destfile="${distfile}" prefix="grauphel/" compression="gzip">
       <fileset refid="fs.zip"/>
     </tar>
   </target>