grauphel.git
21 months agoLink to maintainership/funding post master github/master
Christian Weiske [Tue, 13 Apr 2021 14:51:13 +0000 (16:51 +0200)]
Link to maintainership/funding post

2 years agoRelease 0.7.6 v0.7.6
Christian Weiske [Fri, 22 Jan 2021 06:02:35 +0000 (07:02 +0100)]
Release 0.7.6

2 years agoDo not crash javascript on NextCloud 20
Christian Weiske [Fri, 22 Jan 2021 05:55:53 +0000 (06:55 +0100)]
Do not crash javascript on NextCloud 20

Part of: https://github.com/cweiske/grauphel/issues/84

2 years agoFix notice when accessing HTML or XML version of a note.
Michael Werle [Mon, 18 Jan 2021 06:37:29 +0000 (15:37 +0900)]
Fix notice when accessing HTML or XML version of a note.

2 years agoRelease 0.7.5 v0.7.5
Christian Weiske [Sun, 17 Jan 2021 17:55:20 +0000 (18:55 +0100)]
Release 0.7.5

2 years agoMark grauphel as compatible with Nextcloud 20
Christian Weiske [Sun, 17 Jan 2021 17:53:20 +0000 (18:53 +0100)]
Mark grauphel as compatible with Nextcloud 20

Search does not work with NC20 anymore

Resolves: https://github.com/cweiske/grauphel/issues/83

2 years agoMark grauphel as compatible with Nextcloud 19
Christian Weiske [Sun, 17 Jan 2021 16:12:29 +0000 (17:12 +0100)]
Mark grauphel as compatible with Nextcloud 19

2 years agoFix search on SQLite database on Nextcloud 19
Christian Weiske [Sun, 17 Jan 2021 14:31:54 +0000 (15:31 +0100)]
Fix search on SQLite database on Nextcloud 19

May have been broken some time already.

2 years agoRelease 0.7.4 v0.7.4
Christian Weiske [Thu, 2 Apr 2020 20:06:47 +0000 (22:06 +0200)]
Release 0.7.4

2 years agoMark grauphel as compatible with Nextcloud 18
Joan Moreau [Mon, 23 Mar 2020 15:03:41 +0000 (15:03 +0000)]
Mark grauphel as compatible with Nextcloud 18

2 years agoNew home for Tomdroid
vinzv [Fri, 7 Feb 2020 22:33:53 +0000 (23:33 +0100)]
New home for Tomdroid

3 years agoRelease 0.7.3 v0.7.3
Christian Weiske [Thu, 19 Dec 2019 09:09:28 +0000 (10:09 +0100)]
Release 0.7.3

3 years agoMark grauphel as compatible with Nextcloud 17
Joan Moreau [Sun, 8 Dec 2019 12:41:07 +0000 (12:41 +0000)]
Mark grauphel as compatible with Nextcloud 17

Resolves: https://github.com/cweiske/grauphel/issues/73

3 years agoLet travis test on PHP 7.2, 7.3 and 7.4
Christian Weiske [Thu, 19 Dec 2019 09:03:11 +0000 (10:03 +0100)]
Let travis test on PHP 7.2, 7.3 and 7.4

3 years agoRelease 0.7.2 v0.7.2
Christian Weiske [Wed, 7 Aug 2019 16:53:05 +0000 (18:53 +0200)]
Release 0.7.2

3 years agoMark grauphel as compatible with Nextcloud 16
Christian Weiske [Wed, 7 Aug 2019 16:52:45 +0000 (18:52 +0200)]
Mark grauphel as compatible with Nextcloud 16

4 years agoRelease 0.7.1 v0.7.1
Christian Weiske [Thu, 3 Jan 2019 22:08:33 +0000 (23:08 +0100)]
Release 0.7.1

4 years agoMark grauphel as compatible with Nextcloud 15
Christian Weiske [Thu, 3 Jan 2019 22:08:16 +0000 (23:08 +0100)]
Mark grauphel as compatible with Nextcloud 15

4 years agoRelease 0.7.0 v0.7.0
Christian Weiske [Sun, 7 Oct 2018 12:12:39 +0000 (14:12 +0200)]
Release 0.7.0

4 years agoIncrease minimum version to NextCloud 13
Christian Weiske [Sun, 7 Oct 2018 12:07:43 +0000 (14:07 +0200)]
Increase minimum version to NextCloud 13

.. because I have no idea at which point which APIs were introduced.

4 years agoLists can be sorted by title and date now
Christian Weiske [Sun, 7 Oct 2018 12:05:43 +0000 (14:05 +0200)]
Lists can be sorted by title and date now

Resolves: https://github.com/cweiske/grauphel/issues/59

4 years agoDisplay tab-based line indentation in HTML
Christian Weiske [Sun, 7 Oct 2018 11:42:09 +0000 (13:42 +0200)]
Display tab-based line indentation in HTML

Resolves: https://github.com/cweiske/grauphel/issues/60

4 years agoGet rid of deprecated API usage:
Christian Weiske [Sun, 7 Oct 2018 09:44:54 +0000 (11:44 +0200)]
Get rid of deprecated API usage:
- \OC_User
- \OCP\User
- \OCP\Util::formatDate

Resolves: https://github.com/cweiske/grauphel/issues/69

4 years agoMake settings menu nicer
Christian Weiske [Sun, 7 Oct 2018 08:38:17 +0000 (10:38 +0200)]
Make settings menu nicer

4 years agoRegister Javascript files via API
Christian Weiske [Sun, 7 Oct 2018 08:30:06 +0000 (10:30 +0200)]
Register Javascript files via API

4 years agoRegister CSS files via API
Christian Weiske [Sun, 7 Oct 2018 08:28:33 +0000 (10:28 +0200)]
Register CSS files via API

4 years agoFix display of navigation sidebar.
Christian Weiske [Sun, 7 Oct 2018 08:20:10 +0000 (10:20 +0200)]
Fix display of navigation sidebar.
There may not be any element between navigation and content.

Resolves: https://github.com/cweiske/grauphel/issues/67

4 years agoStyle definition list
Christian Weiske [Sun, 7 Oct 2018 08:10:42 +0000 (10:10 +0200)]
Style definition list

Resolves: https://github.com/cweiske/grauphel/issues/68

4 years agoDeclare compatibility with nextcloud 14
Christian Weiske [Fri, 5 Oct 2018 21:10:11 +0000 (23:10 +0200)]
Declare compatibility with nextcloud 14

4 years agoDo not use OCP\Util anymore - API not avaiable in Nextcloud 14.
Josh Panter [Fri, 5 Oct 2018 21:19:05 +0000 (23:19 +0200)]
Do not use OCP\Util anymore - API not avaiable in Nextcloud 14.

Resolves: https://github.com/cweiske/grauphel/pull/66
Resolves: https://github.com/cweiske/grauphel/issues/57

4 years agoUpdate Readme.rst for Debian 9
Fabian Rodriguez [Wed, 4 Jul 2018 01:30:00 +0000 (21:30 -0400)]
Update Readme.rst for Debian 9

Update Readme.rst for Debian 9+

4 years agoSupport phpunit 7, let travis test PHP 7.2 and 7.1
Christian Weiske [Sun, 23 Sep 2018 19:03:34 +0000 (21:03 +0200)]
Support phpunit 7, let travis test PHP 7.2 and 7.1

5 years agoRelease 0.6.7 v0.6.7
Christian Weiske [Mon, 29 Jan 2018 21:26:36 +0000 (22:26 +0100)]
Release 0.6.7

5 years agograuphel works on Nextcloud 13.
Christian Weiske [Mon, 29 Jan 2018 21:26:09 +0000 (22:26 +0100)]
grauphel works on Nextcloud 13.

Resolves: https://github.com/cweiske/grauphel/issues/54

5 years agoUse apt to install oauth dependency, not pecl
Christian Weiske [Wed, 17 Jan 2018 20:56:12 +0000 (21:56 +0100)]
Use apt to install oauth dependency, not pecl

Resolves: https://github.com/cweiske/grauphel/issues/44

5 years agotalk about signing
Christian Weiske [Wed, 17 Jan 2018 20:49:14 +0000 (21:49 +0100)]
talk about signing

5 years agoRelease 0.6.6 v0.6.6
Christian Weiske [Wed, 17 Jan 2018 20:48:13 +0000 (21:48 +0100)]
Release 0.6.6

5 years agoAdjust travis config
Christian Weiske [Wed, 17 Jan 2018 20:45:14 +0000 (21:45 +0100)]
Adjust travis config

5 years agoRelease 0.6.5 v0.6.5
Christian Weiske [Wed, 17 Jan 2018 20:30:55 +0000 (21:30 +0100)]
Release 0.6.5

5 years agoTalk about validating
Christian Weiske [Wed, 17 Jan 2018 20:16:29 +0000 (21:16 +0100)]
Talk about validating

5 years agoMake database.xml valid
Christian Weiske [Wed, 17 Jan 2018 20:14:56 +0000 (21:14 +0100)]
Make database.xml valid

5 years agoMake info.xml valid
Christian Weiske [Wed, 17 Jan 2018 20:10:25 +0000 (21:10 +0100)]
Make info.xml valid

5 years agoAdd XML validation XSD files
Christian Weiske [Wed, 17 Jan 2018 20:10:02 +0000 (21:10 +0100)]
Add XML validation XSD files

5 years agofixes #48
Harald Weiner [Wed, 22 Mar 2017 06:01:45 +0000 (07:01 +0100)]
fixes #48

6 years agouse dedicated download page
Christian Weiske [Thu, 19 Jan 2017 17:03:50 +0000 (18:03 +0100)]
use dedicated download page

6 years agofile generated by kjots for later format tests
Christian Weiske [Wed, 13 Jul 2016 04:32:24 +0000 (06:32 +0200)]
file generated by kjots for later format tests

6 years agoadd xsltproc and diff to travis deps
Christian Weiske [Thu, 7 Jul 2016 15:59:11 +0000 (17:59 +0200)]
add xsltproc and diff to travis deps

6 years agoHandle not existing creation date on note object
Christian Weiske [Thu, 7 Jul 2016 15:40:43 +0000 (17:40 +0200)]
Handle not existing creation date on note object

6 years agoXSL file to convert HTML to tomboy markup
Christian Weiske [Thu, 7 Jul 2016 15:11:16 +0000 (17:11 +0200)]
XSL file to convert HTML to tomboy markup

6 years agoAdd command line tool to convert tombody notes to rST
Christian Weiske [Tue, 21 Jun 2016 07:48:01 +0000 (09:48 +0200)]
Add command line tool to convert tombody notes to rST

6 years agoFix E_NOTICE in rST converter
Christian Weiske [Tue, 21 Jun 2016 07:47:48 +0000 (09:47 +0200)]
Fix E_NOTICE in rST converter

6 years agoadd LICENSE file
Christian Weiske [Thu, 26 May 2016 13:16:51 +0000 (15:16 +0200)]
add LICENSE file

6 years agolink grauphel 0.6.4 download
Christian Weiske [Tue, 10 May 2016 05:42:41 +0000 (07:42 +0200)]
link grauphel 0.6.4 download

6 years agoprepare release 0.6.4 v0.6.4
Christian Weiske [Tue, 10 May 2016 05:39:07 +0000 (07:39 +0200)]
prepare release 0.6.4

6 years agoFix #41: Use correct SQL datetime format for tokens
Christian Weiske [Tue, 10 May 2016 05:37:05 +0000 (07:37 +0200)]
Fix #41: Use correct SQL datetime format for tokens

6 years agolink grauphel 0.6.3 download
Christian Weiske [Wed, 27 Apr 2016 04:31:59 +0000 (06:31 +0200)]
link grauphel 0.6.3 download

6 years agoprepare release 0.6.3 v0.6.3
Christian Weiske [Wed, 27 Apr 2016 04:29:39 +0000 (06:29 +0200)]
prepare release 0.6.3

6 years agonote about enable-for-specific-groups
Christian Weiske [Tue, 29 Mar 2016 14:15:54 +0000 (16:15 +0200)]
note about enable-for-specific-groups

6 years agoRemove unneeded constructor parameter
Christian Weiske [Sun, 27 Mar 2016 17:57:32 +0000 (19:57 +0200)]
Remove unneeded constructor parameter

6 years agolink grauphel 0.6.2 download
Christian Weiske [Fri, 18 Mar 2016 17:46:23 +0000 (18:46 +0100)]
link grauphel 0.6.2 download

6 years agoprepare release 0.6.2 v0.6.2
Christian Weiske [Fri, 18 Mar 2016 17:43:09 +0000 (18:43 +0100)]
prepare release 0.6.2

6 years ago#37: Use public database interface; fixes graupel on ownCloud 9
Christian Weiske [Fri, 18 Mar 2016 17:05:50 +0000 (18:05 +0100)]
#37: Use public database interface; fixes graupel on ownCloud 9

6 years agoupdate website from build script
Christian Weiske [Thu, 17 Mar 2016 22:19:37 +0000 (23:19 +0100)]
update website from build script

6 years agoupdate installation notes
Christian Weiske [Thu, 17 Mar 2016 22:04:53 +0000 (23:04 +0100)]
update installation notes

7 years agoDistribute .gz files instead of .bz2
Christian Weiske [Tue, 22 Sep 2015 15:44:23 +0000 (17:44 +0200)]
Distribute .gz files instead of .bz2

ownCloud 8.x does not support .bz2 archives, only .gz and .zip
My fix for it https://github.com/owncloud/core/pull/19182 is currently
in the ownCloud 9 milestone, which is expected for next february.
This is too long.

7 years agoprepare release 0.6.1 v0.6.1
Christian Weiske [Mon, 21 Sep 2015 19:41:06 +0000 (21:41 +0200)]
prepare release 0.6.1

7 years agoFix #20 and #25: Add authorization header workaround for fcgid
Christian Weiske [Sun, 20 Sep 2015 17:46:07 +0000 (19:46 +0200)]
Fix #20 and #25: Add authorization header workaround for fcgid

Apparently the "Authorization" header are passed into PHP as
HTTP_XAUTHORIZATION instead of HTTP_AUTHORIZATION.

7 years agomention 0.6.0 in changelog
Christian Weiske [Fri, 18 Sep 2015 21:57:08 +0000 (23:57 +0200)]
mention 0.6.0 in changelog

7 years agoprepare release 0.6.0 v0.6.0
Christian Weiske [Fri, 18 Sep 2015 21:39:20 +0000 (23:39 +0200)]
prepare release 0.6.0

7 years agofix git link
Christian Weiske [Fri, 18 Sep 2015 21:18:37 +0000 (23:18 +0200)]
fix git link

7 years agoLet the SQL server filter notes
Christian Weiske [Fri, 18 Sep 2015 21:14:50 +0000 (23:14 +0200)]
Let the SQL server filter notes

7 years agoFix #28: array_shift() E_NOTICE in owncloud.log
Christian Weiske [Fri, 18 Sep 2015 19:59:35 +0000 (21:59 +0200)]
Fix #28: array_shift() E_NOTICE in owncloud.log

7 years agoAdd travis-ci.org configuration
Christian Weiske [Fri, 18 Sep 2015 19:58:58 +0000 (21:58 +0200)]
Add travis-ci.org configuration

7 years agoFix #22 and #24: Escape slashes in tags in URLs
Christian Weiske [Fri, 14 Aug 2015 05:47:15 +0000 (07:47 +0200)]
Fix #22 and #24: Escape slashes in tags in URLs

References:
- https://github.com/cweiske/grauphel/issues/22
- https://github.com/cweiske/grauphel/issues/24

7 years agomake search work in ownCloud 8.1
Christian Weiske [Wed, 15 Jul 2015 18:23:11 +0000 (20:23 +0200)]
make search work in ownCloud 8.1

7 years ago- Expand app information section.
Christian Weiske [Wed, 15 Jul 2015 17:27:11 +0000 (19:27 +0200)]
- Expand app information section.
- Register app menu item more efficiently[1]
- Add SVG app icon to make it show up in the app management page

[1] https://owncloud.org/blog/owncloud-8-1-brings-massively-improved-api-for-developers/

7 years agoprepare release of 0.5.1 v0.5.1
Christian Weiske [Thu, 4 Jun 2015 16:07:27 +0000 (18:07 +0200)]
prepare release of 0.5.1

7 years agorelease instructions
Christian Weiske [Thu, 4 Jun 2015 16:06:22 +0000 (18:06 +0200)]
release instructions

7 years agoFix bug #19: Tabs ignored in HTML export
Christian Weiske [Thu, 4 Jun 2015 05:49:14 +0000 (07:49 +0200)]
Fix bug #19: Tabs ignored in HTML export

7 years agodebian oauth installation
Christian Weiske [Wed, 22 Apr 2015 02:53:32 +0000 (04:53 +0200)]
debian oauth installation

7 years agoprepare release of 0.5.0 v0.5.0
Christian Weiske [Tue, 17 Mar 2015 21:25:37 +0000 (22:25 +0100)]
prepare release of 0.5.0

7 years agouse ILIKE for case insensitive searches
Christian Weiske [Tue, 17 Mar 2015 21:23:54 +0000 (22:23 +0100)]
use ILIKE for case insensitive searches

see https://github.com/owncloud/core/pull/10958

7 years agodo not force wrap; we break links with that
Christian Weiske [Tue, 17 Mar 2015 21:14:36 +0000 (22:14 +0100)]
do not force wrap; we break links with that

7 years agoFix title escaping in html and rST mode
Christian Weiske [Tue, 17 Mar 2015 21:12:32 +0000 (22:12 +0100)]
Fix title escaping in html and rST mode

7 years agoreStructuredText output
Christian Weiske [Tue, 17 Mar 2015 21:03:39 +0000 (22:03 +0100)]
reStructuredText output

7 years agostandlone HTML output
Christian Weiske [Tue, 17 Mar 2015 18:53:49 +0000 (19:53 +0100)]
standlone HTML output

7 years agoSend 404 if a note cannot be found
Christian Weiske [Tue, 17 Mar 2015 18:53:17 +0000 (19:53 +0100)]
Send 404 if a note cannot be found

7 years agoshow error message when oauth extension is missing
Christian Weiske [Tue, 17 Mar 2015 06:40:13 +0000 (07:40 +0100)]
show error message when oauth extension is missing

8 years agofix download link
Christian Weiske [Fri, 16 Jan 2015 19:55:37 +0000 (20:55 +0100)]
fix download link

8 years agoinstallation instructions
Christian Weiske [Wed, 7 Jan 2015 20:29:42 +0000 (21:29 +0100)]
installation instructions

8 years agosync setup howto for tomboy and tomdroid
Christian Weiske [Tue, 4 Nov 2014 15:50:03 +0000 (16:50 +0100)]
sync setup howto for tomboy and tomdroid

8 years agolink homepage
Christian Weiske [Thu, 30 Oct 2014 21:28:25 +0000 (22:28 +0100)]
link homepage

8 years agoupdate changelog; prepare 0.4.0 v0.4.0
Christian Weiske [Wed, 29 Oct 2014 06:44:40 +0000 (07:44 +0100)]
update changelog; prepare 0.4.0

8 years agouse greyscale tomboy icon
Christian Weiske [Tue, 28 Oct 2014 17:25:32 +0000 (18:25 +0100)]
use greyscale tomboy icon

8 years agocolor modified date as files app does it
Christian Weiske [Tue, 28 Oct 2014 17:20:33 +0000 (18:20 +0100)]
color modified date as files app does it

8 years agoAdd hrefs to API responses
Christian Weiske [Tue, 28 Oct 2014 16:56:55 +0000 (17:56 +0100)]
Add hrefs to API responses

8 years agoshow last note modification date
Christian Weiske [Tue, 28 Oct 2014 06:52:48 +0000 (07:52 +0100)]
show last note modification date

8 years agohighlight untagged category when necessary
Christian Weiske [Tue, 28 Oct 2014 06:44:19 +0000 (07:44 +0100)]
highlight untagged category when necessary

8 years agocatch rendering exceptions
Christian Weiske [Tue, 28 Oct 2014 06:40:36 +0000 (07:40 +0100)]
catch rendering exceptions

8 years agoDownload note as XML and JSON
Christian Weiske [Mon, 27 Oct 2014 22:16:15 +0000 (23:16 +0100)]
Download note as XML and JSON