grauphel.git
9 months agoRelease 0.6.7 v0.6.7
Christian Weiske [Mon, 29 Jan 2018 21:26:36 +0000 (22:26 +0100)]
Release 0.6.7

9 months agograuphel works on Nextcloud 13.
Christian Weiske [Mon, 29 Jan 2018 21:26:09 +0000 (22:26 +0100)]
grauphel works on Nextcloud 13.

Resolves: https://github.com/cweiske/grauphel/issues/54

9 months agoUse apt to install oauth dependency, not pecl
Christian Weiske [Wed, 17 Jan 2018 20:56:12 +0000 (21:56 +0100)]
Use apt to install oauth dependency, not pecl

Resolves: https://github.com/cweiske/grauphel/issues/44

9 months agotalk about signing
Christian Weiske [Wed, 17 Jan 2018 20:49:14 +0000 (21:49 +0100)]
talk about signing

9 months agoRelease 0.6.6 v0.6.6
Christian Weiske [Wed, 17 Jan 2018 20:48:13 +0000 (21:48 +0100)]
Release 0.6.6

9 months agoAdjust travis config
Christian Weiske [Wed, 17 Jan 2018 20:45:14 +0000 (21:45 +0100)]
Adjust travis config

9 months agoRelease 0.6.5 v0.6.5
Christian Weiske [Wed, 17 Jan 2018 20:30:55 +0000 (21:30 +0100)]
Release 0.6.5

9 months agoTalk about validating
Christian Weiske [Wed, 17 Jan 2018 20:16:29 +0000 (21:16 +0100)]
Talk about validating

9 months agoMake database.xml valid
Christian Weiske [Wed, 17 Jan 2018 20:14:56 +0000 (21:14 +0100)]
Make database.xml valid

9 months agoMake info.xml valid
Christian Weiske [Wed, 17 Jan 2018 20:10:25 +0000 (21:10 +0100)]
Make info.xml valid

9 months agoAdd XML validation XSD files
Christian Weiske [Wed, 17 Jan 2018 20:10:02 +0000 (21:10 +0100)]
Add XML validation XSD files

19 months agofixes #48
Harald Weiner [Wed, 22 Mar 2017 06:01:45 +0000 (07:01 +0100)]
fixes #48

21 months agouse dedicated download page
Christian Weiske [Thu, 19 Jan 2017 17:03:50 +0000 (18:03 +0100)]
use dedicated download page

2 years agofile generated by kjots for later format tests
Christian Weiske [Wed, 13 Jul 2016 04:32:24 +0000 (06:32 +0200)]
file generated by kjots for later format tests

2 years agoadd xsltproc and diff to travis deps
Christian Weiske [Thu, 7 Jul 2016 15:59:11 +0000 (17:59 +0200)]
add xsltproc and diff to travis deps

2 years agoHandle not existing creation date on note object
Christian Weiske [Thu, 7 Jul 2016 15:40:43 +0000 (17:40 +0200)]
Handle not existing creation date on note object

2 years agoXSL file to convert HTML to tomboy markup
Christian Weiske [Thu, 7 Jul 2016 15:11:16 +0000 (17:11 +0200)]
XSL file to convert HTML to tomboy markup

2 years agoAdd command line tool to convert tombody notes to rST
Christian Weiske [Tue, 21 Jun 2016 07:48:01 +0000 (09:48 +0200)]
Add command line tool to convert tombody notes to rST

2 years agoFix E_NOTICE in rST converter
Christian Weiske [Tue, 21 Jun 2016 07:47:48 +0000 (09:47 +0200)]
Fix E_NOTICE in rST converter

2 years agoadd LICENSE file
Christian Weiske [Thu, 26 May 2016 13:16:51 +0000 (15:16 +0200)]
add LICENSE file

2 years agolink grauphel 0.6.4 download
Christian Weiske [Tue, 10 May 2016 05:42:41 +0000 (07:42 +0200)]
link grauphel 0.6.4 download

2 years agoprepare release 0.6.4 v0.6.4
Christian Weiske [Tue, 10 May 2016 05:39:07 +0000 (07:39 +0200)]
prepare release 0.6.4

2 years agoFix #41: Use correct SQL datetime format for tokens
Christian Weiske [Tue, 10 May 2016 05:37:05 +0000 (07:37 +0200)]
Fix #41: Use correct SQL datetime format for tokens

2 years agolink grauphel 0.6.3 download
Christian Weiske [Wed, 27 Apr 2016 04:31:59 +0000 (06:31 +0200)]
link grauphel 0.6.3 download

2 years agoprepare release 0.6.3 v0.6.3
Christian Weiske [Wed, 27 Apr 2016 04:29:39 +0000 (06:29 +0200)]
prepare release 0.6.3

2 years agonote about enable-for-specific-groups
Christian Weiske [Tue, 29 Mar 2016 14:15:54 +0000 (16:15 +0200)]
note about enable-for-specific-groups

2 years agoRemove unneeded constructor parameter
Christian Weiske [Sun, 27 Mar 2016 17:57:32 +0000 (19:57 +0200)]
Remove unneeded constructor parameter

2 years agolink grauphel 0.6.2 download
Christian Weiske [Fri, 18 Mar 2016 17:46:23 +0000 (18:46 +0100)]
link grauphel 0.6.2 download

2 years agoprepare release 0.6.2 v0.6.2
Christian Weiske [Fri, 18 Mar 2016 17:43:09 +0000 (18:43 +0100)]
prepare release 0.6.2

2 years ago#37: Use public database interface; fixes graupel on ownCloud 9
Christian Weiske [Fri, 18 Mar 2016 17:05:50 +0000 (18:05 +0100)]
#37: Use public database interface; fixes graupel on ownCloud 9

2 years agoupdate website from build script
Christian Weiske [Thu, 17 Mar 2016 22:19:37 +0000 (23:19 +0100)]
update website from build script

2 years agoupdate installation notes
Christian Weiske [Thu, 17 Mar 2016 22:04:53 +0000 (23:04 +0100)]
update installation notes

3 years agoDistribute .gz files instead of .bz2
Christian Weiske [Tue, 22 Sep 2015 15:44:23 +0000 (17:44 +0200)]
Distribute .gz files instead of .bz2

ownCloud 8.x does not support .bz2 archives, only .gz and .zip
My fix for it https://github.com/owncloud/core/pull/19182 is currently
in the ownCloud 9 milestone, which is expected for next february.
This is too long.

3 years agoprepare release 0.6.1 v0.6.1
Christian Weiske [Mon, 21 Sep 2015 19:41:06 +0000 (21:41 +0200)]
prepare release 0.6.1

3 years agoFix #20 and #25: Add authorization header workaround for fcgid
Christian Weiske [Sun, 20 Sep 2015 17:46:07 +0000 (19:46 +0200)]
Fix #20 and #25: Add authorization header workaround for fcgid

Apparently the "Authorization" header are passed into PHP as
HTTP_XAUTHORIZATION instead of HTTP_AUTHORIZATION.

3 years agomention 0.6.0 in changelog
Christian Weiske [Fri, 18 Sep 2015 21:57:08 +0000 (23:57 +0200)]
mention 0.6.0 in changelog

3 years agoprepare release 0.6.0 v0.6.0
Christian Weiske [Fri, 18 Sep 2015 21:39:20 +0000 (23:39 +0200)]
prepare release 0.6.0

3 years agofix git link
Christian Weiske [Fri, 18 Sep 2015 21:18:37 +0000 (23:18 +0200)]
fix git link

3 years agoLet the SQL server filter notes
Christian Weiske [Fri, 18 Sep 2015 21:14:50 +0000 (23:14 +0200)]
Let the SQL server filter notes

3 years agoFix #28: array_shift() E_NOTICE in owncloud.log
Christian Weiske [Fri, 18 Sep 2015 19:59:35 +0000 (21:59 +0200)]
Fix #28: array_shift() E_NOTICE in owncloud.log

3 years agoAdd travis-ci.org configuration
Christian Weiske [Fri, 18 Sep 2015 19:58:58 +0000 (21:58 +0200)]
Add travis-ci.org configuration

3 years agoFix #22 and #24: Escape slashes in tags in URLs
Christian Weiske [Fri, 14 Aug 2015 05:47:15 +0000 (07:47 +0200)]
Fix #22 and #24: Escape slashes in tags in URLs

References:
- https://github.com/cweiske/grauphel/issues/22
- https://github.com/cweiske/grauphel/issues/24

3 years agomake search work in ownCloud 8.1
Christian Weiske [Wed, 15 Jul 2015 18:23:11 +0000 (20:23 +0200)]
make search work in ownCloud 8.1

3 years ago- Expand app information section.
Christian Weiske [Wed, 15 Jul 2015 17:27:11 +0000 (19:27 +0200)]
- Expand app information section.
- Register app menu item more efficiently[1]
- Add SVG app icon to make it show up in the app management page

[1] https://owncloud.org/blog/owncloud-8-1-brings-massively-improved-api-for-developers/

3 years agoprepare release of 0.5.1 v0.5.1
Christian Weiske [Thu, 4 Jun 2015 16:07:27 +0000 (18:07 +0200)]
prepare release of 0.5.1

3 years agorelease instructions
Christian Weiske [Thu, 4 Jun 2015 16:06:22 +0000 (18:06 +0200)]
release instructions

3 years agoFix bug #19: Tabs ignored in HTML export
Christian Weiske [Thu, 4 Jun 2015 05:49:14 +0000 (07:49 +0200)]
Fix bug #19: Tabs ignored in HTML export

3 years agodebian oauth installation
Christian Weiske [Wed, 22 Apr 2015 02:53:32 +0000 (04:53 +0200)]
debian oauth installation

3 years agoprepare release of 0.5.0 v0.5.0
Christian Weiske [Tue, 17 Mar 2015 21:25:37 +0000 (22:25 +0100)]
prepare release of 0.5.0

3 years agouse ILIKE for case insensitive searches
Christian Weiske [Tue, 17 Mar 2015 21:23:54 +0000 (22:23 +0100)]
use ILIKE for case insensitive searches

see https://github.com/owncloud/core/pull/10958

3 years agodo not force wrap; we break links with that
Christian Weiske [Tue, 17 Mar 2015 21:14:36 +0000 (22:14 +0100)]
do not force wrap; we break links with that

3 years agoFix title escaping in html and rST mode
Christian Weiske [Tue, 17 Mar 2015 21:12:32 +0000 (22:12 +0100)]
Fix title escaping in html and rST mode

3 years agoreStructuredText output
Christian Weiske [Tue, 17 Mar 2015 21:03:39 +0000 (22:03 +0100)]
reStructuredText output

3 years agostandlone HTML output
Christian Weiske [Tue, 17 Mar 2015 18:53:49 +0000 (19:53 +0100)]
standlone HTML output

3 years agoSend 404 if a note cannot be found
Christian Weiske [Tue, 17 Mar 2015 18:53:17 +0000 (19:53 +0100)]
Send 404 if a note cannot be found

3 years agoshow error message when oauth extension is missing
Christian Weiske [Tue, 17 Mar 2015 06:40:13 +0000 (07:40 +0100)]
show error message when oauth extension is missing

3 years agofix download link
Christian Weiske [Fri, 16 Jan 2015 19:55:37 +0000 (20:55 +0100)]
fix download link

3 years agoinstallation instructions
Christian Weiske [Wed, 7 Jan 2015 20:29:42 +0000 (21:29 +0100)]
installation instructions

4 years agosync setup howto for tomboy and tomdroid
Christian Weiske [Tue, 4 Nov 2014 15:50:03 +0000 (16:50 +0100)]
sync setup howto for tomboy and tomdroid

4 years agolink homepage
Christian Weiske [Thu, 30 Oct 2014 21:28:25 +0000 (22:28 +0100)]
link homepage

4 years agoupdate changelog; prepare 0.4.0 v0.4.0
Christian Weiske [Wed, 29 Oct 2014 06:44:40 +0000 (07:44 +0100)]
update changelog; prepare 0.4.0

4 years agouse greyscale tomboy icon
Christian Weiske [Tue, 28 Oct 2014 17:25:32 +0000 (18:25 +0100)]
use greyscale tomboy icon

4 years agocolor modified date as files app does it
Christian Weiske [Tue, 28 Oct 2014 17:20:33 +0000 (18:20 +0100)]
color modified date as files app does it

4 years agoAdd hrefs to API responses
Christian Weiske [Tue, 28 Oct 2014 16:56:55 +0000 (17:56 +0100)]
Add hrefs to API responses

4 years agoshow last note modification date
Christian Weiske [Tue, 28 Oct 2014 06:52:48 +0000 (07:52 +0100)]
show last note modification date

4 years agohighlight untagged category when necessary
Christian Weiske [Tue, 28 Oct 2014 06:44:19 +0000 (07:44 +0100)]
highlight untagged category when necessary

4 years agocatch rendering exceptions
Christian Weiske [Tue, 28 Oct 2014 06:40:36 +0000 (07:40 +0100)]
catch rendering exceptions

4 years agoDownload note as XML and JSON
Christian Weiske [Mon, 27 Oct 2014 22:16:15 +0000 (23:16 +0100)]
Download note as XML and JSON

4 years agohighlight selected tag
Christian Weiske [Mon, 27 Oct 2014 21:33:52 +0000 (22:33 +0100)]
highlight selected tag

4 years agotalk about searching
Christian Weiske [Mon, 27 Oct 2014 20:31:25 +0000 (21:31 +0100)]
talk about searching

4 years agonew search query parser; support for NOT
Christian Weiske [Mon, 27 Oct 2014 17:26:53 +0000 (18:26 +0100)]
new search query parser; support for NOT

4 years agosupport query splitting and quoting and search content and tags
Christian Weiske [Fri, 24 Oct 2014 15:23:55 +0000 (17:23 +0200)]
support query splitting and quoting and search content and tags

4 years agoImplement note search
Christian Weiske [Fri, 24 Oct 2014 06:54:35 +0000 (08:54 +0200)]
Implement note search

4 years agomake linking of notes with <speci"a'l> chars work
Christian Weiske [Fri, 24 Oct 2014 05:39:12 +0000 (07:39 +0200)]
make linking of notes with <speci"a'l> chars work

4 years agonote preview
Christian Weiske [Thu, 23 Oct 2014 21:07:01 +0000 (23:07 +0200)]
note preview

4 years agonote about work in progress v0.3.0
Christian Weiske [Tue, 14 Oct 2014 21:29:21 +0000 (23:29 +0200)]
note about work in progress

4 years agoupdate changelog and readme; prepare 0.3.0
Christian Weiske [Tue, 14 Oct 2014 21:27:36 +0000 (23:27 +0200)]
update changelog and readme; prepare 0.3.0

4 years agoAdd database management page
Christian Weiske [Tue, 14 Oct 2014 21:24:40 +0000 (23:24 +0200)]
Add database management page

4 years agoAdd computer name input field on oauth authorization page
Christian Weiske [Tue, 14 Oct 2014 16:23:36 +0000 (18:23 +0200)]
Add computer name input field on oauth authorization page

4 years agoUse SQL transactions during sync
Christian Weiske [Tue, 14 Oct 2014 05:54:56 +0000 (07:54 +0200)]
Use SQL transactions during sync

4 years agoLink pages from stats
Christian Weiske [Tue, 14 Oct 2014 05:46:07 +0000 (07:46 +0200)]
Link pages from stats

4 years agoToken deletion with simple undo
Christian Weiske [Mon, 13 Oct 2014 18:41:30 +0000 (20:41 +0200)]
Token deletion with simple undo

Following the lines of
- http://alistapart.com/article/neveruseawarning
- https://github.com/owncloud/core/issues/9268
- https://github.com/owncloud/contacts/issues/107

I've added simple undo functionality to the "delete token" action.
The user has 5 seconds to click on the "restore" button to undo the
token deletion.

4 years agoFix bug #10: OAuth does not work on ovh.com server
Christian Weiske [Wed, 8 Oct 2014 19:24:35 +0000 (21:24 +0200)]
Fix bug #10: OAuth does not work on ovh.com server

This ovh.com server always has $_SERVER['HTTP_AUTHORIZATION'] set.
By default it has an empty string as value, and this breaks the PHP
OAuth extension - see https://bugs.php.net/bug.php?id=68168

We work around that by forcing the signature method in this special case,
so that no exception is thrown.

Thanks to Julien Daviaud for giving me access to his server for debugging.

4 years agoTell what the token management page does
Christian Weiske [Tue, 7 Oct 2014 16:09:34 +0000 (18:09 +0200)]
Tell what the token management page does

4 years agoadd known working versions
Christian Weiske [Tue, 7 Oct 2014 16:04:02 +0000 (18:04 +0200)]
add known working versions

4 years agoAdd 0.2.1 info to ChangeLog
Christian Weiske [Fri, 3 Oct 2014 16:50:57 +0000 (18:50 +0200)]
Add 0.2.1 info to ChangeLog

4 years agoTomboy on windows syncs fine with grauphel.
Christian Weiske [Tue, 7 Oct 2014 05:53:00 +0000 (07:53 +0200)]
Tomboy on windows syncs fine with grauphel.

Thanks to Chris Miera for reporting this.

4 years agoDeleting tokens works (without confirmation)
Christian Weiske [Tue, 7 Oct 2014 05:51:07 +0000 (07:51 +0200)]
Deleting tokens works (without confirmation)

4 years agoAnother fix for bug #10
Christian Weiske [Tue, 7 Oct 2014 04:53:52 +0000 (06:53 +0200)]
Another fix for bug #10

4 years agoTry to fix issue #10; work around bug https://bugs.php.net/bug.php?id=68168
Christian Weiske [Mon, 6 Oct 2014 21:38:47 +0000 (23:38 +0200)]
Try to fix issue #10; work around bug https://bugs.php.net/bug.php?id=68168

4 years agoprevent warning when user is not logged in
Christian Weiske [Mon, 6 Oct 2014 05:58:55 +0000 (07:58 +0200)]
prevent warning when user is not logged in

4 years agoadd DELETE /token/$username/$tokenKey API
Christian Weiske [Thu, 2 Oct 2014 21:25:23 +0000 (23:25 +0200)]
add DELETE /token/$username/$tokenKey API

4 years agoFix bug #8: Titled blank notes cause SQL error
Christian Weiske [Thu, 2 Oct 2014 06:58:34 +0000 (08:58 +0200)]
Fix bug #8: Titled blank notes cause SQL error

4 years agostore client name and last use time for tokens. show them in token management
Christian Weiske [Tue, 30 Sep 2014 21:13:49 +0000 (23:13 +0200)]
store client name and last use time for tokens. show them in token management

4 years agofix owncloud.log notices
Christian Weiske [Tue, 30 Sep 2014 19:22:22 +0000 (21:22 +0200)]
fix owncloud.log notices

4 years agostyle the token list a bit
Christian Weiske [Tue, 30 Sep 2014 16:07:45 +0000 (18:07 +0200)]
style the token list a bit

4 years agoShow client name in oauth authorization (works for tomdroid only)
Christian Weiske [Mon, 29 Sep 2014 19:42:55 +0000 (21:42 +0200)]
Show client name in oauth authorization (works for tomdroid only)

4 years agouse .tar.bz2 instead of .zip for releases v0.2.0
Christian Weiske [Sat, 27 Sep 2014 09:43:15 +0000 (11:43 +0200)]
use .tar.bz2 instead of .zip for releases

4 years agoupdate changelog
Christian Weiske [Sat, 27 Sep 2014 09:31:15 +0000 (11:31 +0200)]
update changelog

4 years agofix zip file name
Christian Weiske [Sat, 27 Sep 2014 09:29:34 +0000 (11:29 +0200)]
fix zip file name