headphoneindicator.git
3 years agoadd LICENSE file master github/master
Christian Weiske [Thu, 26 May 2016 13:20:06 +0000 (15:20 +0200)]
add LICENSE file

3 years agolink to f-droid and google play
Christian Weiske [Mon, 28 Mar 2016 18:33:40 +0000 (20:33 +0200)]
link to f-droid and google play

3 years agoUse installed gradle, not gradlew v1.0.0
Christian Weiske [Sun, 27 Mar 2016 11:18:40 +0000 (13:18 +0200)]
Use installed gradle, not gradlew

3 years agoMove version and SDK info to AndroidManifest
Christian Weiske [Sun, 27 Mar 2016 11:15:40 +0000 (13:15 +0200)]
Move version and SDK info to AndroidManifest

3 years agoadd build signing information
Christian Weiske [Thu, 24 Mar 2016 20:23:54 +0000 (21:23 +0100)]
add build signing information

3 years agoupdate IDE settings
Christian Weiske [Thu, 24 Mar 2016 15:11:07 +0000 (16:11 +0100)]
update IDE settings

3 years agooptimize build file for smaller apks
Christian Weiske [Thu, 24 Mar 2016 15:10:58 +0000 (16:10 +0100)]
optimize build file for smaller apks

3 years agoopen app when clicking notification
Christian Weiske [Wed, 23 Mar 2016 14:17:25 +0000 (15:17 +0100)]
open app when clicking notification

3 years agobetter app icon
Christian Weiske [Wed, 23 Mar 2016 14:17:07 +0000 (15:17 +0100)]
better app icon

3 years agoset app version info
Christian Weiske [Wed, 23 Mar 2016 06:42:44 +0000 (07:42 +0100)]
set app version info

3 years agointellij SDK settings
Christian Weiske [Wed, 23 Mar 2016 06:31:07 +0000 (07:31 +0100)]
intellij SDK settings

3 years agousage instructions
Christian Weiske [Wed, 23 Mar 2016 06:30:55 +0000 (07:30 +0100)]
usage instructions

3 years agowhy
Christian Weiske [Wed, 23 Mar 2016 05:42:53 +0000 (06:42 +0100)]
why

3 years agoadd readme
Christian Weiske [Wed, 23 Mar 2016 05:36:19 +0000 (06:36 +0100)]
add readme

3 years agoinitial version
Christian Weiske [Tue, 22 Mar 2016 22:36:13 +0000 (23:36 +0100)]
initial version