indieauth-openid.git
6 years agosend IndieAuth header
Christian Weiske [Wed, 2 Jul 2014 19:03:08 +0000 (21:03 +0200)]
send IndieAuth header

6 years agosome readme fixes
Christian Weiske [Wed, 11 Jun 2014 06:34:16 +0000 (08:34 +0200)]
some readme fixes

6 years agoimprove security; add README
Christian Weiske [Wed, 11 Jun 2014 05:50:01 +0000 (07:50 +0200)]
improve security; add README

6 years agofirst version
Christian Weiske [Tue, 10 Jun 2014 21:20:27 +0000 (23:20 +0200)]
first version