indieauth-openid.git
3 years agodo not use state parameter on auth code verification master github/master
Christian Weiske [Fri, 28 Jul 2017 18:33:24 +0000 (20:33 +0200)]
do not use state parameter on auth code verification

3 years agoUse central error method
Christian Weiske [Fri, 28 Jul 2017 18:17:47 +0000 (20:17 +0200)]
Use central error method

3 years agoMake it possible to run indieauth-openid as .phar
Christian Weiske [Fri, 21 Apr 2017 20:33:00 +0000 (22:33 +0200)]
Make it possible to run indieauth-openid as .phar

4 years agoadd LICENSE file
Christian Weiske [Thu, 26 May 2016 13:16:18 +0000 (15:16 +0200)]
add LICENSE file

5 years agohint about openid timeouts
Christian Weiske [Wed, 22 Jul 2015 08:37:09 +0000 (10:37 +0200)]
hint about openid timeouts

5 years agoalways send indieauth header
Christian Weiske [Mon, 15 Jun 2015 19:23:51 +0000 (21:23 +0200)]
always send indieauth header

5 years agoabout page
Christian Weiske [Fri, 5 Jun 2015 05:49:05 +0000 (07:49 +0200)]
about page

5 years agonormalize identifiers when comparing them
Christian Weiske [Fri, 17 Oct 2014 23:50:47 +0000 (01:50 +0200)]
normalize identifiers when comparing them

6 years agoread state from POST (copy&paste error) v0.1.1
Christian Weiske [Tue, 30 Sep 2014 19:57:07 +0000 (21:57 +0200)]
read state from POST (copy&paste error)

6 years agosend IndieAuth header
Christian Weiske [Wed, 2 Jul 2014 19:03:08 +0000 (21:03 +0200)]
send IndieAuth header

6 years agosome readme fixes
Christian Weiske [Wed, 11 Jun 2014 06:34:16 +0000 (08:34 +0200)]
some readme fixes

6 years agoimprove security; add README
Christian Weiske [Wed, 11 Jun 2014 05:50:01 +0000 (07:50 +0200)]
improve security; add README

6 years agofirst version
Christian Weiske [Tue, 10 Jun 2014 21:20:27 +0000 (23:20 +0200)]
first version