linksys-wrt3g-tools.git
12 years agoignore releases dir master
Christian Weiske [Sat, 29 Jan 2011 11:06:10 +0000 (12:06 +0100)]
ignore releases dir

12 years agoprepare 1.1.0
Christian Weiske [Tue, 25 Jan 2011 05:06:21 +0000 (06:06 +0100)]
prepare 1.1.0

12 years agoimplement non-authenticated default status
Christian Weiske [Tue, 25 Jan 2011 05:03:05 +0000 (06:03 +0100)]
implement non-authenticated default status

12 years agocheck that the hostname is configured
Christian Weiske [Tue, 4 Jan 2011 18:32:49 +0000 (19:32 +0100)]
check that the hostname is configured

12 years agoanother missing dependency
Christian Weiske [Tue, 28 Dec 2010 23:27:43 +0000 (00:27 +0100)]
another missing dependency

12 years agoforgot one dependency
Christian Weiske [Tue, 28 Dec 2010 22:52:27 +0000 (23:52 +0100)]
forgot one dependency

12 years agopackage.xml for the channel server 1.0.0
Christian Weiske [Tue, 28 Dec 2010 22:35:14 +0000 (23:35 +0100)]
package.xml for the channel server

12 years agoload environment variables by default
Christian Weiske [Tue, 28 Dec 2010 22:14:06 +0000 (23:14 +0100)]
load environment variables by default

12 years agoremove old scripts
Christian Weiske [Tue, 28 Dec 2010 22:07:23 +0000 (23:07 +0100)]
remove old scripts

12 years agosupport configuration of munin plugin through environment variables
Christian Weiske [Tue, 28 Dec 2010 22:04:12 +0000 (23:04 +0100)]
support configuration of munin plugin through environment variables

12 years agoload system config file; document config options
Christian Weiske [Tue, 28 Dec 2010 21:59:02 +0000 (22:59 +0100)]
load system config file; document config options

12 years agoadd help to munin plugin
Christian Weiske [Tue, 28 Dec 2010 21:53:06 +0000 (22:53 +0100)]
add help to munin plugin

12 years agofix CS
Christian Weiske [Tue, 28 Dec 2010 21:52:54 +0000 (22:52 +0100)]
fix CS

12 years agouse new config for munin script
Christian Weiske [Tue, 28 Dec 2010 20:57:52 +0000 (21:57 +0100)]
use new config for munin script

12 years agoconfig.php file is not needed anymore
Christian Weiske [Tue, 28 Dec 2010 19:23:38 +0000 (20:23 +0100)]
config.php file is not needed anymore

12 years agouse pear config package to read config file
Christian Weiske [Tue, 28 Dec 2010 19:23:02 +0000 (20:23 +0100)]
use pear config package to read config file

12 years agofix munin script
Christian Weiske [Fri, 17 Dec 2010 23:22:26 +0000 (00:22 +0100)]
fix munin script

12 years agomake the request observer work correctly, remove response logging in main class
Christian Weiske [Fri, 17 Dec 2010 23:20:16 +0000 (00:20 +0100)]
make the request observer work correctly, remove response logging in main class

12 years agodisplay more data by attaching an observer
Christian Weiske [Fri, 17 Dec 2010 18:37:24 +0000 (19:37 +0100)]
display more data by attaching an observer

12 years agodummy file for index-wstatus2
Christian Weiske [Fri, 17 Dec 2010 18:13:46 +0000 (19:13 +0100)]
dummy file for index-wstatus2

12 years agodetect firmware version
Christian Weiske [Fri, 17 Dec 2010 18:11:55 +0000 (19:11 +0100)]
detect firmware version

12 years agofix failing tests
Christian Weiske [Fri, 17 Dec 2010 18:04:53 +0000 (19:04 +0100)]
fix failing tests

12 years agotest for noauth status page without connection; add support for connection status...
Christian Weiske [Fri, 17 Dec 2010 08:01:37 +0000 (09:01 +0100)]
test for noauth status page without connection; add support for connection status in status_noauth

12 years agotest for index_wstatus2 in disconnected state
Christian Weiske [Fri, 17 Dec 2010 07:53:48 +0000 (08:53 +0100)]
test for index_wstatus2 in disconnected state

12 years agotests for wstatus2 in connected state
Christian Weiske [Fri, 17 Dec 2010 07:52:15 +0000 (08:52 +0100)]
tests for wstatus2 in connected state

12 years agoadd support for disconnected state in index_wstatus1
Christian Weiske [Fri, 17 Dec 2010 07:49:56 +0000 (08:49 +0100)]
add support for disconnected state in index_wstatus1

12 years agosome new htm test files for other status pages
Christian Weiske [Fri, 17 Dec 2010 07:42:39 +0000 (08:42 +0100)]
some new htm test files for other status pages

12 years agoupdate readme
Christian Weiske [Fri, 17 Dec 2010 07:41:32 +0000 (08:41 +0100)]
update readme

12 years agoexample files when disconnected
Christian Weiske [Thu, 16 Dec 2010 22:18:46 +0000 (23:18 +0100)]
example files when disconnected

12 years agotest file for index_wstatus2.asp
Christian Weiske [Thu, 16 Dec 2010 22:13:52 +0000 (23:13 +0100)]
test file for index_wstatus2.asp

12 years agoshorten command names
Christian Weiske [Thu, 16 Dec 2010 18:15:38 +0000 (19:15 +0100)]
shorten command names

12 years agomove dummy host help to dummy param
Christian Weiske [Thu, 16 Dec 2010 18:13:38 +0000 (19:13 +0100)]
move dummy host help to dummy param

12 years agocheck http response codes
Christian Weiske [Thu, 16 Dec 2010 18:10:15 +0000 (19:10 +0100)]
check http response codes

12 years agoupdate docblock
Christian Weiske [Thu, 16 Dec 2010 18:01:37 +0000 (19:01 +0100)]
update docblock

12 years agofix E_NOTICE when parsing empty html
Christian Weiske [Thu, 16 Dec 2010 17:59:00 +0000 (18:59 +0100)]
fix E_NOTICE when parsing empty html

12 years agofix dummy setup
Christian Weiske [Thu, 16 Dec 2010 17:58:46 +0000 (18:58 +0100)]
fix dummy setup

12 years agoadd dummy responses
Christian Weiske [Thu, 16 Dec 2010 07:51:04 +0000 (08:51 +0100)]
add dummy responses

12 years agoadd possibility to use dummy router - verrrry useful for testing offline :)
Christian Weiske [Thu, 16 Dec 2010 07:44:43 +0000 (08:44 +0100)]
add possibility to use dummy router - verrrry useful for testing offline :)

12 years agofix error
Christian Weiske [Wed, 15 Dec 2010 21:45:58 +0000 (22:45 +0100)]
fix error

12 years agomove status_noauth loading into separate function since we need it several times
Christian Weiske [Wed, 15 Dec 2010 18:19:18 +0000 (19:19 +0100)]
move status_noauth loading into separate function since we need it several times

12 years agoadd "allstatus" command
Christian Weiske [Wed, 15 Dec 2010 18:13:00 +0000 (19:13 +0100)]
add "allstatus" command

12 years agoadd card status command
Christian Weiske [Wed, 15 Dec 2010 18:09:42 +0000 (19:09 +0100)]
add card status command

12 years agofix docblocks
Christian Weiske [Wed, 15 Dec 2010 17:58:41 +0000 (18:58 +0100)]
fix docblocks

12 years agoadd some simple logging
Christian Weiske [Wed, 15 Dec 2010 17:55:44 +0000 (18:55 +0100)]
add some simple logging

12 years agocommand aliases
Christian Weiske [Wed, 15 Dec 2010 17:46:18 +0000 (18:46 +0100)]
command aliases

12 years agoauth url and anon url
Christian Weiske [Wed, 15 Dec 2010 17:43:41 +0000 (18:43 +0100)]
auth url and anon url

12 years agoadd TODO
Christian Weiske [Wed, 15 Dec 2010 17:20:38 +0000 (18:20 +0100)]
add TODO

12 years agoanother test
Christian Weiske [Wed, 15 Dec 2010 07:13:16 +0000 (08:13 +0100)]
another test

12 years agodocument return value
Christian Weiske [Wed, 15 Dec 2010 07:11:05 +0000 (08:11 +0100)]
document return value

12 years agoadd output to expected section in text
Christian Weiske [Wed, 15 Dec 2010 07:09:46 +0000 (08:09 +0100)]
add output to expected section in text

12 years agoparsing status_noauth works generally
Christian Weiske [Wed, 15 Dec 2010 07:08:14 +0000 (08:08 +0100)]
parsing status_noauth works generally

12 years agomore work
Christian Weiske [Tue, 14 Dec 2010 19:26:08 +0000 (20:26 +0100)]
more work

12 years agoon the way to read status_noauth
Christian Weiske [Tue, 14 Dec 2010 19:23:35 +0000 (20:23 +0100)]
on the way to read status_noauth

12 years agotest skeleton for status_noauth
Christian Weiske [Tue, 14 Dec 2010 06:47:54 +0000 (07:47 +0100)]
test skeleton for status_noauth

12 years agoanother noauth-status file
Christian Weiske [Tue, 14 Dec 2010 06:43:27 +0000 (07:43 +0100)]
another noauth-status file

12 years agomake it executable
Christian Weiske [Mon, 13 Dec 2010 18:25:47 +0000 (19:25 +0100)]
make it executable

12 years agoupdate docblock
Christian Weiske [Mon, 13 Dec 2010 18:23:09 +0000 (19:23 +0100)]
update docblock

12 years ago.asp -> .htm
Christian Weiske [Mon, 13 Dec 2010 18:21:49 +0000 (19:21 +0100)]
.asp -> .htm

12 years agomake the tests work by implementing proper html parsing :/
Christian Weiske [Mon, 13 Dec 2010 18:21:20 +0000 (19:21 +0100)]
make the tests work by implementing proper html parsing :/

12 years agoignore run-tests files
Christian Weiske [Mon, 13 Dec 2010 07:18:37 +0000 (08:18 +0100)]
ignore run-tests files

12 years agotest for excellent connection
Christian Weiske [Mon, 13 Dec 2010 07:17:48 +0000 (08:17 +0100)]
test for excellent connection

12 years agotest for good connection
Christian Weiske [Mon, 13 Dec 2010 07:16:41 +0000 (08:16 +0100)]
test for good connection

12 years agomake first test pass
Christian Weiske [Mon, 13 Dec 2010 07:14:40 +0000 (08:14 +0100)]
make first test pass

12 years agomove html parsing into own class
Christian Weiske [Mon, 13 Dec 2010 07:08:38 +0000 (08:08 +0100)]
move html parsing into own class

12 years agoadd noauth status page
Christian Weiske [Mon, 13 Dec 2010 07:02:09 +0000 (08:02 +0100)]
add noauth status page

12 years agocentral method to generate base url
Christian Weiske [Fri, 10 Dec 2010 17:38:11 +0000 (18:38 +0100)]
central method to generate base url

12 years agoset exit code when rebooting failed
Christian Weiske [Fri, 10 Dec 2010 17:35:14 +0000 (18:35 +0100)]
set exit code when rebooting failed

12 years agoshow reboot result
Christian Weiske [Fri, 10 Dec 2010 17:32:00 +0000 (18:32 +0100)]
show reboot result

12 years agofix
Christian Weiske [Fri, 10 Dec 2010 17:28:04 +0000 (18:28 +0100)]
fix

12 years agomake munin script work again
Christian Weiske [Fri, 10 Dec 2010 17:27:48 +0000 (18:27 +0100)]
make munin script work again

12 years agocreate combined script, do not use global config variables anymore
Christian Weiske [Fri, 10 Dec 2010 17:20:34 +0000 (18:20 +0100)]
create combined script, do not use global config variables anymore

12 years agomake scripts work again (config path)
Christian Weiske [Fri, 10 Dec 2010 17:01:42 +0000 (18:01 +0100)]
make scripts work again (config path)

12 years agoset exit status when router is not available
Christian Weiske [Wed, 8 Dec 2010 19:20:49 +0000 (20:20 +0100)]
set exit status when router is not available

12 years agomove executable scripts to scripts/
Christian Weiske [Wed, 8 Dec 2010 19:19:41 +0000 (20:19 +0100)]
move executable scripts to scripts/

12 years agosimple readme file
Christian Weiske [Wed, 8 Dec 2010 19:16:57 +0000 (20:16 +0100)]
simple readme file

12 years agoimport unittests
Christian Weiske [Wed, 8 Dec 2010 19:15:29 +0000 (20:15 +0100)]
import unittests

12 years agofix munin.php
Christian Weiske [Wed, 8 Dec 2010 19:13:53 +0000 (20:13 +0100)]
fix munin.php

12 years agobegin pearification by renaming functions.php
Christian Weiske [Wed, 8 Dec 2010 19:12:57 +0000 (20:12 +0100)]
begin pearification by renaming functions.php

12 years agoadd dist config file and ignore the real config.php
Christian Weiske [Wed, 8 Dec 2010 19:10:47 +0000 (20:10 +0100)]
add dist config file and ignore the real config.php

12 years agoimport code
Christian Weiske [Thu, 11 Nov 2010 19:15:38 +0000 (20:15 +0100)]
import code