louyapi.git
7 months agoDocument build process, add license master github/master v1.0.0
Christian Weiske [Fri, 3 Jun 2022 20:22:54 +0000 (22:22 +0200)]
Document build process, add license

7 months agoRemove gradle.properties
Christian Weiske [Fri, 3 Jun 2022 20:18:43 +0000 (22:18 +0200)]
Remove gradle.properties

Local signingconfig paths should not be in git

7 months agoBetter fix for Fix NanoHTTP 2.3.1 bug "BAD REQUEST"...
Christian Weiske [Fri, 3 Jun 2022 20:08:31 +0000 (22:08 +0200)]
Better fix for Fix NanoHTTP 2.3.1 bug "BAD REQUEST"...

The previous one did not work for "POST /api/v1/events" that
the OUYA regularly makes.

Solution by @marianolc in
https://github.com/NanoHttpd/nanohttpd/issues/356#issuecomment-380158910

7 months agoSpecial URL for storing the gamer key
Christian Weiske [Fri, 3 Jun 2022 20:08:14 +0000 (22:08 +0200)]
Special URL for storing the gamer key

7 months agoHandle requests with // at the beginning
Christian Weiske [Fri, 3 Jun 2022 20:07:44 +0000 (22:07 +0200)]
Handle requests with // at the beginning

.. so that the agreement works

7 months agoRemove howto.log.txt
Christian Weiske [Fri, 3 Jun 2022 20:06:37 +0000 (22:06 +0200)]
Remove howto.log.txt

7 months agoFix NanoHTTP 2.3.1 bug: "BAD REQUEST: Syntax error. HTTP verb .. unhandled"
Christian Weiske [Fri, 3 Jun 2022 19:26:14 +0000 (21:26 +0200)]
Fix NanoHTTP 2.3.1 bug: "BAD REQUEST: Syntax error. HTTP verb .. unhandled"

Happens when data are POSTed or PUT without us reading them.

Bug report: https://github.com/NanoHttpd/nanohttpd/issues/356

Solution by @cowenberg in
https://github.com/NanoHttpd/nanohttpd/issues/356#issuecomment-288422714

Error message we got:
E/f       (  571): Got failure response with message: BAD REQUEST: Syntax error. HTTP verb gamer%5Bkey%5D=-----BEGIN+PUBLIC+KEY-----%0AMIGfMA0GCSqGSIb3DQEBAQUAA4GNADCBiQKBgQDUYcfiISnlc%2FHrpRi%2BTX1keBUoY2%2FiR45q0sy6%0A3SXkzgmgQCf5Kitx6rv0djQEOP%2FcvIFYFOx8At%2FAwgzhd8ltU%2F1Z%2BRNohukXvMMiCuJr5CNhtdxp%0ABfWF%2FSTV%2FDSYPpP%2BZtLgthNhERomW8krVcgxV%2F%2B9NK2NHA0W7IJ%2FmIzffwIDAQAB%0A-----END+PUBLIC+KEY-----%0A&gamer%5Bpassword%5D=.&auth_token=00702342-0000-1111-2222-c3e1500cafe1&gamer%5Busername%5D=cweiskePUT unhandled.

7 months agoIgnore .idea/ files
Christian Weiske [Fri, 3 Jun 2022 18:59:00 +0000 (20:59 +0200)]
Ignore .idea/ files

7 months agoLoad "signingconfigfile" if it has been defined in gradle.properties
Christian Weiske [Fri, 3 Jun 2022 18:57:03 +0000 (20:57 +0200)]
Load "signingconfigfile" if it has been defined in gradle.properties

7 months agoRemove duplicated permissions in manifest
Christian Weiske [Fri, 3 Jun 2022 18:56:33 +0000 (20:56 +0200)]
Remove duplicated permissions in manifest

8 months agoNew icon
Christian Weiske [Mon, 23 May 2022 19:51:11 +0000 (21:51 +0200)]
New icon

8 months agoShow game data version
Christian Weiske [Mon, 23 May 2022 18:57:32 +0000 (20:57 +0200)]
Show game data version

8 months agoShow status information
Christian Weiske [Thu, 5 May 2022 19:46:50 +0000 (21:46 +0200)]
Show status information

8 months agoMost of the API is implemented
Christian Weiske [Wed, 4 May 2022 20:02:49 +0000 (22:02 +0200)]
Most of the API is implemented

9 months agoFirst version that starts a permanently running HTTP server
Christian Weiske [Thu, 28 Apr 2022 19:42:09 +0000 (21:42 +0200)]
First version that starts a permanently running HTTP server

9 months agoAdd intellij idea config
Christian Weiske [Thu, 28 Apr 2022 19:41:43 +0000 (21:41 +0200)]
Add intellij idea config

9 months agoAdd gradle binary :(
Christian Weiske [Thu, 28 Apr 2022 19:24:08 +0000 (21:24 +0200)]
Add gradle binary :(