munin-heatpump.git
5 years agotell about config file master
Christian Weiske [Wed, 20 Sep 2017 09:54:27 +0000 (11:54 +0200)]
tell about config file

5 years agofix graph assoc
Christian Weiske [Wed, 20 Sep 2017 09:02:58 +0000 (11:02 +0200)]
fix graph assoc

5 years agono special characters
Christian Weiske [Wed, 20 Sep 2017 07:55:49 +0000 (09:55 +0200)]
no special characters

5 years agoshow alarm/error level
Christian Weiske [Wed, 20 Sep 2017 07:45:31 +0000 (09:45 +0200)]
show alarm/error level

5 years agoUpdate README
Christian Weiske [Wed, 20 Sep 2017 07:45:22 +0000 (09:45 +0200)]
Update README

6 years agoadd LICENSE file
Christian Weiske [Thu, 26 May 2016 13:19:40 +0000 (15:19 +0200)]
add LICENSE file

8 years agoadd heating setting
Christian Weiske [Sun, 28 Dec 2014 06:36:48 +0000 (07:36 +0100)]
add heating setting

10 years agoa thicker line for target temperatures
Christian Weiske [Tue, 11 Dec 2012 19:38:13 +0000 (20:38 +0100)]
a thicker line for target temperatures

10 years agodo not use special chars, munin supports latin1 only
Christian Weiske [Mon, 10 Dec 2012 05:51:44 +0000 (06:51 +0100)]
do not use special chars, munin supports latin1 only

10 years agoadd line thickness
Christian Weiske [Mon, 10 Dec 2012 05:50:45 +0000 (06:50 +0100)]
add line thickness

10 years agofix xsl bug
Christian Weiske [Sun, 9 Dec 2012 19:58:13 +0000 (20:58 +0100)]
fix xsl bug

10 years agomore error checking for xsl path
Christian Weiske [Sun, 9 Dec 2012 19:56:45 +0000 (20:56 +0100)]
more error checking for xsl path

10 years agouse full path to xsl file
Christian Weiske [Sun, 9 Dec 2012 19:52:14 +0000 (20:52 +0100)]
use full path to xsl file

10 years agomore error checking for xsltproc
Christian Weiske [Sun, 9 Dec 2012 19:50:51 +0000 (20:50 +0100)]
more error checking for xsltproc

10 years agoadd connection error checking
Christian Weiske [Sun, 9 Dec 2012 19:48:13 +0000 (20:48 +0100)]
add connection error checking

10 years agoupdate dependencies
Christian Weiske [Sun, 9 Dec 2012 19:41:46 +0000 (20:41 +0100)]
update dependencies

10 years agoadd host_name configuration
Christian Weiske [Sun, 9 Dec 2012 19:38:17 +0000 (20:38 +0100)]
add host_name configuration

10 years agoadd docs about nwpm codes
Christian Weiske [Sat, 8 Dec 2012 21:26:13 +0000 (22:26 +0100)]
add docs about nwpm codes

10 years agoindicate that this is a configurable plugin
Christian Weiske [Sat, 8 Dec 2012 21:25:32 +0000 (22:25 +0100)]
indicate that this is a configurable plugin

10 years agomore work, more graphs
Christian Weiske [Sat, 8 Dec 2012 21:24:40 +0000 (22:24 +0100)]
more work, more graphs

10 years agoinitial import
Christian Weiske [Sat, 8 Dec 2012 14:19:18 +0000 (15:19 +0100)]
initial import