munin-heatpump.git
7 years agoupdate dependencies
Christian Weiske [Sun, 9 Dec 2012 19:41:46 +0000 (20:41 +0100)]
update dependencies

7 years agoadd host_name configuration
Christian Weiske [Sun, 9 Dec 2012 19:38:17 +0000 (20:38 +0100)]
add host_name configuration

7 years agoadd docs about nwpm codes
Christian Weiske [Sat, 8 Dec 2012 21:26:13 +0000 (22:26 +0100)]
add docs about nwpm codes

7 years agoindicate that this is a configurable plugin
Christian Weiske [Sat, 8 Dec 2012 21:25:32 +0000 (22:25 +0100)]
indicate that this is a configurable plugin

7 years agomore work, more graphs
Christian Weiske [Sat, 8 Dec 2012 21:24:40 +0000 (22:24 +0100)]
more work, more graphs

7 years agoinitial import
Christian Weiske [Sat, 8 Dec 2012 14:19:18 +0000 (15:19 +0100)]
initial import