noxon-gateway.git
4 years agosome changes for lighttpd v0.1.0
Christian Weiske [Fri, 27 Nov 2015 20:52:45 +0000 (21:52 +0100)]
some changes for lighttpd

4 years agoUse advanced transcoding that streams while transcoding
Christian Weiske [Fri, 27 Nov 2015 20:00:54 +0000 (21:00 +0100)]
Use advanced transcoding that streams while transcoding

4 years agoadd dead simple transcoding with ffmpeg
Christian Weiske [Wed, 25 Nov 2015 23:34:10 +0000 (00:34 +0100)]
add dead simple transcoding with ffmpeg

4 years agomove redirect resolving to separate script
Christian Weiske [Wed, 25 Nov 2015 22:58:47 +0000 (23:58 +0100)]
move redirect resolving to separate script

4 years agoFix URL encoding in mediatomb
Christian Weiske [Wed, 25 Nov 2015 22:51:06 +0000 (23:51 +0100)]
Fix URL encoding in mediatomb

4 years agofix login
Christian Weiske [Wed, 25 Nov 2015 22:19:48 +0000 (23:19 +0100)]
fix login

4 years agoAdd sorting prefix "[0-9]+_"
Christian Weiske [Wed, 25 Nov 2015 16:23:54 +0000 (17:23 +0100)]
Add sorting prefix "[0-9]+_"

4 years agoAdd support for shell scripts and auto-executed scripts.
Christian Weiske [Wed, 25 Nov 2015 16:14:19 +0000 (17:14 +0100)]
Add support for shell scripts and auto-executed scripts.

Now I'm finally able to control my house's heating system
from the kitchen radio.

4 years agocatch Mediatomb exceptions, encode urls correctly
Christian Weiske [Wed, 25 Nov 2015 06:36:08 +0000 (07:36 +0100)]
catch Mediatomb exceptions, encode urls correctly

4 years agourl-encode paths
Christian Weiske [Wed, 25 Nov 2015 00:26:03 +0000 (01:26 +0100)]
url-encode paths

4 years agoshow mediatomb server contents in internetradio
Christian Weiske [Tue, 24 Nov 2015 23:54:02 +0000 (00:54 +0100)]
show mediatomb server contents in internetradio

4 years agoadd hard-coded var dirs
Christian Weiske [Tue, 24 Nov 2015 22:48:53 +0000 (23:48 +0100)]
add hard-coded var dirs

4 years agoRework folder browsing implementation
Christian Weiske [Tue, 24 Nov 2015 22:41:34 +0000 (23:41 +0100)]
Rework folder browsing implementation

- Add support for text files
- Add previous directory
- Add XSLT sheet for browsing with the browser

4 years agoupdate readme
Christian Weiske [Tue, 24 Nov 2015 16:07:30 +0000 (17:07 +0100)]
update readme

4 years agofix readme
Christian Weiske [Thu, 12 Nov 2015 00:15:40 +0000 (01:15 +0100)]
fix readme

4 years agopodcasts work
Christian Weiske [Thu, 12 Nov 2015 00:11:03 +0000 (01:11 +0100)]
podcasts work