ssl scripts
authorChristian Weiske <cweiske@cweiske.de>
Fri, 13 Sep 2013 04:43:39 +0000 (06:43 +0200)
committerChristian Weiske <cweiske@cweiske.de>
Fri, 13 Sep 2013 04:44:23 +0000 (06:44 +0200)
doc/.gitignore
doc/gen-crt.sh [new file with mode: 0755]
doc/inspect-crt.sh [new file with mode: 0755]
doc/inspect-csr.sh [new file with mode: 0755]

index 77e0dbc..73b6d6c 100644 (file)
@@ -1 +1,2 @@
 selfcert-ouya.tv.*
+/test/
diff --git a/doc/gen-crt.sh b/doc/gen-crt.sh
new file mode 100755 (executable)
index 0000000..00bcab2
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,4 @@
+#!/bin/sh
+#generate CSR and sign to CRT
+openssl req -new -config ouya.tv-cert-req.cnf -key selfcert-ouya.tv.key -out selfcert-ouya.tv.csr
+openssl x509 -req -in selfcert-ouya.tv.csr -CA ~/.mitmproxy/mitmproxy-ca.pem -CAkey ~/.mitmproxy/mitmproxy-ca.pem -CAcreateserial -out selfcert-ouya.tv.crt -days 730 -extfile ouya.tv-cert-req.cnf
diff --git a/doc/inspect-crt.sh b/doc/inspect-crt.sh
new file mode 100755 (executable)
index 0000000..83e8df4
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,2 @@
+#!/bin/sh
+openssl x509 -in "$1" -text -noout
diff --git a/doc/inspect-csr.sh b/doc/inspect-csr.sh
new file mode 100755 (executable)
index 0000000..8411bd2
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,2 @@
+#!/bin/sh
+openssl req -text -noout -verify -in "$@"