ouya-romlauncher.git
4 years agofix typo master github/master
Christian Weiske [Sun, 13 Sep 2015 21:14:29 +0000 (23:14 +0200)]
fix typo

4 years agoadd image support, doc ant build tool
Christian Weiske [Sun, 13 Sep 2015 20:59:12 +0000 (22:59 +0200)]
add image support, doc ant build tool

4 years agoscript to prepare a new game
Christian Weiske [Sat, 12 Sep 2015 21:42:56 +0000 (23:42 +0200)]
script to prepare a new game

4 years agouse a method to make it overridable
Christian Weiske [Sat, 12 Sep 2015 20:50:42 +0000 (22:50 +0200)]
use a method to make it overridable

4 years agoinitial version
Christian Weiske [Sat, 12 Sep 2015 00:08:44 +0000 (02:08 +0200)]
initial version