phancap.git
3 years agoupdate changelog and release version 0.4.0 master github/master v0.4.0
Christian Weiske [Tue, 12 Jul 2016 19:02:38 +0000 (21:02 +0200)]
update changelog and release version 0.4.0

3 years agoEmbed meta data into generated screenshot file
Christian Weiske [Tue, 12 Jul 2016 15:21:49 +0000 (17:21 +0200)]
Embed meta data into generated screenshot file

See http://cweiske.de/tagebuch/exif-url.htm

3 years agolink cutycapt bug report
Christian Weiske [Mon, 11 Jul 2016 05:56:12 +0000 (07:56 +0200)]
link cutycapt bug report

3 years agoSupport IDNA - internationalized domain names
Christian Weiske [Mon, 11 Jul 2016 05:52:54 +0000 (07:52 +0200)]
Support IDNA - internationalized domain names

3 years agoWork around cutycapt wait-timeout exit code bug
Christian Weiske [Fri, 8 Jul 2016 15:11:45 +0000 (17:11 +0200)]
Work around cutycapt wait-timeout exit code bug

4 years agoupdate changelog and release 0.3.0 v0.3.0
Christian Weiske [Wed, 29 Jun 2016 19:47:37 +0000 (21:47 +0200)]
update changelog and release 0.3.0

Signed-off-by: Christian Weiske <cweiske@cweiske.de>
4 years agoForm to make a complex request
Christian Weiske [Wed, 29 Jun 2016 19:44:51 +0000 (21:44 +0200)]
Form to make a complex request

4 years agoUse HTML5 doctype
Christian Weiske [Wed, 29 Jun 2016 19:44:06 +0000 (21:44 +0200)]
Use HTML5 doctype

4 years agoImprove parameter validation error messages
Christian Weiske [Wed, 29 Jun 2016 19:32:51 +0000 (21:32 +0200)]
Improve parameter validation error messages

4 years agoAllow empty parameter values
Christian Weiske [Wed, 29 Jun 2016 19:31:21 +0000 (21:31 +0200)]
Allow empty parameter values

4 years agoFix .pdf MIME type
Christian Weiske [Wed, 29 Jun 2016 19:30:05 +0000 (21:30 +0200)]
Fix .pdf MIME type

4 years agoUpdate bootstrap to 3.3.5 with http://getbootstrap.com/customize/
Christian Weiske [Wed, 29 Jun 2016 19:29:14 +0000 (21:29 +0200)]
Update bootstrap to 3.3.5 with getbootstrap.com/customize/

4 years agoFix button wrap
Christian Weiske [Wed, 29 Jun 2016 13:11:32 +0000 (15:11 +0200)]
Fix button wrap

4 years agoadd deployment instructions
Christian Weiske [Wed, 29 Jun 2016 13:02:32 +0000 (15:02 +0200)]
add deployment instructions

4 years agoImprove HTTP headers when sending out files
Christian Weiske [Wed, 29 Jun 2016 05:12:00 +0000 (07:12 +0200)]
Improve HTTP headers when sending out files

4 years agoFix infinite loop when phancap tries to capture itself capturing itself
Christian Weiske [Wed, 29 Jun 2016 05:11:54 +0000 (07:11 +0200)]
Fix infinite loop when phancap tries to capture itself capturing itself

4 years agoadd LICENSE file
Christian Weiske [Thu, 26 May 2016 13:12:38 +0000 (15:12 +0200)]
add LICENSE file

4 years agoDo not require phar extension
Christian Weiske [Mon, 18 Apr 2016 20:05:47 +0000 (22:05 +0200)]
Do not require phar extension

4 years agomention phar setup
Christian Weiske [Tue, 26 Jan 2016 06:29:21 +0000 (07:29 +0100)]
mention phar setup

5 years agoadd changelog and release version 0.2.0 v0.2.0
Christian Weiske [Thu, 6 Nov 2014 20:36:47 +0000 (21:36 +0100)]
add changelog and release version 0.2.0

5 years agoMake cutycapt options configurable
Christian Weiske [Thu, 6 Nov 2014 20:33:15 +0000 (21:33 +0100)]
Make cutycapt options configurable

5 years agodo not show debug info
Christian Weiske [Thu, 6 Nov 2014 20:19:30 +0000 (21:19 +0100)]
do not show debug info

5 years agokill cutycapt if it hangs
Christian Weiske [Thu, 6 Nov 2014 20:19:20 +0000 (21:19 +0100)]
kill cutycapt if it hangs

6 years agoadd open source alternatives
Christian Weiske [Sun, 27 Apr 2014 11:33:01 +0000 (13:33 +0200)]
add open source alternatives

6 years agoadd footer to html v0.1.0
Christian Weiske [Fri, 18 Apr 2014 20:10:14 +0000 (22:10 +0200)]
add footer to html

6 years agodo not add .phar files to .phar
Christian Weiske [Thu, 17 Apr 2014 16:48:06 +0000 (18:48 +0200)]
do not add .phar files to .phar

6 years agotalk about features
Christian Weiske [Thu, 17 Apr 2014 05:49:15 +0000 (07:49 +0200)]
talk about features

6 years agofix CS
Christian Weiske [Wed, 16 Apr 2014 16:25:00 +0000 (18:25 +0200)]
fix CS

6 years agoindicate API access status
Christian Weiske [Tue, 15 Apr 2014 15:52:15 +0000 (17:52 +0200)]
indicate API access status

6 years agoadd readme to phar file
Christian Weiske [Tue, 15 Apr 2014 15:47:26 +0000 (17:47 +0200)]
add readme to phar file

6 years agodescribe ages
Christian Weiske [Tue, 15 Apr 2014 15:32:56 +0000 (17:32 +0200)]
describe ages

6 years agosmall layout fixes
Christian Weiske [Tue, 15 Apr 2014 15:05:40 +0000 (17:05 +0200)]
small layout fixes

6 years agoset expire header for css files in phar
Christian Weiske [Tue, 15 Apr 2014 09:54:04 +0000 (11:54 +0200)]
set expire header for css files in phar

6 years agofix bootstrap config
Christian Weiske [Tue, 15 Apr 2014 09:53:49 +0000 (11:53 +0200)]
fix bootstrap config

6 years agouse customized bootstrap css
Christian Weiske [Tue, 15 Apr 2014 09:37:17 +0000 (11:37 +0200)]
use customized bootstrap css

6 years agouse bootstrap theme
Christian Weiske [Tue, 15 Apr 2014 05:54:54 +0000 (07:54 +0200)]
use bootstrap theme

6 years agodo not add imgcache to phar
Christian Weiske [Mon, 14 Apr 2014 20:59:34 +0000 (22:59 +0200)]
do not add imgcache to phar

6 years agoadd form to create website screenshot
Christian Weiske [Mon, 14 Apr 2014 20:56:57 +0000 (22:56 +0200)]
add form to create website screenshot

6 years agobig readme update
Christian Weiske [Mon, 14 Apr 2014 20:51:05 +0000 (22:51 +0200)]
big readme update

6 years agoexample php client
Christian Weiske [Mon, 14 Apr 2014 20:13:29 +0000 (22:13 +0200)]
example php client

6 years agoautomatically add protocol if missing
Christian Weiske [Mon, 14 Apr 2014 16:25:18 +0000 (18:25 +0200)]
automatically add protocol if missing

6 years agoadd option to disable setup check
Christian Weiske [Mon, 14 Apr 2014 16:21:01 +0000 (18:21 +0200)]
add option to disable setup check

6 years agoload config file for .phar files
Christian Weiske [Mon, 14 Apr 2014 16:20:46 +0000 (18:20 +0200)]
load config file for .phar files

6 years agoignore www/*.phar test files
Christian Weiske [Thu, 10 Apr 2014 05:49:50 +0000 (07:49 +0200)]
ignore www/*.phar test files

6 years agofix redirects when running as phar
Christian Weiske [Thu, 10 Apr 2014 05:49:28 +0000 (07:49 +0200)]
fix redirects when running as phar

6 years agofirst work on phar version. redirection does not work yet
Christian Weiske [Wed, 9 Apr 2014 20:10:42 +0000 (22:10 +0200)]
first work on phar version. redirection does not work yet

6 years agosetup: 200 ok only before echo
Christian Weiske [Wed, 9 Apr 2014 19:00:11 +0000 (21:00 +0200)]
setup: 200 ok only before echo

6 years agoadd setup check for access rights
Christian Weiske [Wed, 9 Apr 2014 18:47:16 +0000 (20:47 +0200)]
add setup check for access rights

6 years agosend expiry header for redirects
Christian Weiske [Wed, 9 Apr 2014 18:29:16 +0000 (20:29 +0200)]
send expiry header for redirects

6 years agoindex that shows options and setup check
Christian Weiske [Wed, 9 Apr 2014 18:03:15 +0000 (20:03 +0200)]
index that shows options and setup check

6 years agosupport concurrent requests with cutycapt
Christian Weiske [Wed, 9 Apr 2014 05:34:27 +0000 (07:34 +0200)]
support concurrent requests with cutycapt

6 years agosupport jpg format in curlycapt
Christian Weiske [Tue, 8 Apr 2014 16:02:27 +0000 (18:02 +0200)]
support jpg format in curlycapt

6 years agoadd redirect config option
Christian Weiske [Tue, 8 Apr 2014 15:58:20 +0000 (17:58 +0200)]
add redirect config option

6 years agocaching and cache time configuration
Christian Weiske [Tue, 8 Apr 2014 05:49:02 +0000 (07:49 +0200)]
caching and cache time configuration

6 years agodocument authentication signature creation
Christian Weiske [Tue, 1 Apr 2014 12:17:26 +0000 (14:17 +0200)]
document authentication signature creation

6 years agoimplement authentication
Christian Weiske [Mon, 31 Mar 2014 18:54:29 +0000 (20:54 +0200)]
implement authentication

6 years agofix description
Christian Weiske [Mon, 31 Mar 2014 13:00:29 +0000 (15:00 +0200)]
fix description

6 years agodocument possible parameters and deps
Christian Weiske [Mon, 31 Mar 2014 12:59:06 +0000 (14:59 +0200)]
document possible parameters and deps

6 years agofirst working version
Christian Weiske [Mon, 31 Mar 2014 12:53:00 +0000 (14:53 +0200)]
first working version

6 years agofirst work on option parsing
Christian Weiske [Sun, 30 Mar 2014 12:01:34 +0000 (14:01 +0200)]
first work on option parsing