phancap.git
6 years agodo not add imgcache to phar
Christian Weiske [Mon, 14 Apr 2014 20:59:34 +0000 (22:59 +0200)]
do not add imgcache to phar

6 years agoadd form to create website screenshot
Christian Weiske [Mon, 14 Apr 2014 20:56:57 +0000 (22:56 +0200)]
add form to create website screenshot

6 years agobig readme update
Christian Weiske [Mon, 14 Apr 2014 20:51:05 +0000 (22:51 +0200)]
big readme update

6 years agoexample php client
Christian Weiske [Mon, 14 Apr 2014 20:13:29 +0000 (22:13 +0200)]
example php client

6 years agoautomatically add protocol if missing
Christian Weiske [Mon, 14 Apr 2014 16:25:18 +0000 (18:25 +0200)]
automatically add protocol if missing

6 years agoadd option to disable setup check
Christian Weiske [Mon, 14 Apr 2014 16:21:01 +0000 (18:21 +0200)]
add option to disable setup check

6 years agoload config file for .phar files
Christian Weiske [Mon, 14 Apr 2014 16:20:46 +0000 (18:20 +0200)]
load config file for .phar files

6 years agoignore www/*.phar test files
Christian Weiske [Thu, 10 Apr 2014 05:49:50 +0000 (07:49 +0200)]
ignore www/*.phar test files

6 years agofix redirects when running as phar
Christian Weiske [Thu, 10 Apr 2014 05:49:28 +0000 (07:49 +0200)]
fix redirects when running as phar

6 years agofirst work on phar version. redirection does not work yet
Christian Weiske [Wed, 9 Apr 2014 20:10:42 +0000 (22:10 +0200)]
first work on phar version. redirection does not work yet

6 years agosetup: 200 ok only before echo
Christian Weiske [Wed, 9 Apr 2014 19:00:11 +0000 (21:00 +0200)]
setup: 200 ok only before echo

6 years agoadd setup check for access rights
Christian Weiske [Wed, 9 Apr 2014 18:47:16 +0000 (20:47 +0200)]
add setup check for access rights

6 years agosend expiry header for redirects
Christian Weiske [Wed, 9 Apr 2014 18:29:16 +0000 (20:29 +0200)]
send expiry header for redirects

6 years agoindex that shows options and setup check
Christian Weiske [Wed, 9 Apr 2014 18:03:15 +0000 (20:03 +0200)]
index that shows options and setup check

6 years agosupport concurrent requests with cutycapt
Christian Weiske [Wed, 9 Apr 2014 05:34:27 +0000 (07:34 +0200)]
support concurrent requests with cutycapt

6 years agosupport jpg format in curlycapt
Christian Weiske [Tue, 8 Apr 2014 16:02:27 +0000 (18:02 +0200)]
support jpg format in curlycapt

6 years agoadd redirect config option
Christian Weiske [Tue, 8 Apr 2014 15:58:20 +0000 (17:58 +0200)]
add redirect config option

6 years agocaching and cache time configuration
Christian Weiske [Tue, 8 Apr 2014 05:49:02 +0000 (07:49 +0200)]
caching and cache time configuration

6 years agodocument authentication signature creation
Christian Weiske [Tue, 1 Apr 2014 12:17:26 +0000 (14:17 +0200)]
document authentication signature creation

6 years agoimplement authentication
Christian Weiske [Mon, 31 Mar 2014 18:54:29 +0000 (20:54 +0200)]
implement authentication

6 years agofix description
Christian Weiske [Mon, 31 Mar 2014 13:00:29 +0000 (15:00 +0200)]
fix description

6 years agodocument possible parameters and deps
Christian Weiske [Mon, 31 Mar 2014 12:59:06 +0000 (14:59 +0200)]
document possible parameters and deps

6 years agofirst working version
Christian Weiske [Mon, 31 Mar 2014 12:53:00 +0000 (14:53 +0200)]
first working version

6 years agofirst work on option parsing
Christian Weiske [Sun, 30 Mar 2014 12:01:34 +0000 (14:01 +0200)]
first work on option parsing