Configurable index page
authorJustin J. Novack <jnovack@gmail.com>
Fri, 14 Sep 2012 17:13:36 +0000 (13:13 -0400)
committerJustin J. Novack <jnovack@gmail.com>
Fri, 14 Sep 2012 17:29:26 +0000 (13:29 -0400)
commit0c2d838a9b2f0c81d460b49ccd74775440ced828
treee40f248e19d7f661b5099fb7c3844aa8f862d053
parent2b6643574b2a0e527aea359a240018577d861275
Configurable index page
README.rst
data/config.default.php
data/templates/base.htm
data/templates/new.htm [moved from data/templates/index.htm with 91% similarity]
www/.htaccess
www/index.php
www/new.php [new file with mode: 0644]