Avoid leaking file descriptor when looking for binary files
authorChristophe Coevoet <stof@notk.org>
Fri, 6 Nov 2015 09:23:40 +0000 (10:23 +0100)
committerChristian Weiske <cweiske@cweiske.de>
Tue, 10 Nov 2015 05:32:35 +0000 (06:32 +0100)
commit0f0ad04504e60d8f410472232480eb1fd9332814
tree8bd788ab5bdee49dfa478ac832f9fa64a39e3854
parentf81da3d3904a5031521b2c080704a381f7dd0c56
Avoid leaking file descriptor when looking for binary files
src/phorkie/File.php