xhtml compatibility in single file embed mode
authorChristian Weiske <cweiske@cweiske.de>
Tue, 3 Feb 2015 19:51:04 +0000 (20:51 +0100)
committerChristian Weiske <cweiske@cweiske.de>
Tue, 3 Feb 2015 19:55:15 +0000 (20:55 +0100)
commit1c40892fc9ff71d7add588e929b9a4881de6c5b4
tree27f0d67adc2c2ed3682c0177d599bb4b194015e5
parent966b9033d71b5226a3209658b81cec21024bd0b6
xhtml compatibility in single file embed mode
data/templates/embed-file.htm