Align 'fork-remote-new' across all widths
authorJustin J. Novack <jnovack@gmail.com>
Sun, 7 Oct 2012 17:29:55 +0000 (13:29 -0400)
committerChristian Weiske <cweiske@cweiske.de>
Wed, 24 Oct 2012 13:01:11 +0000 (15:01 +0200)
commit1c8f557f8f6209fc3aecbfbd57f7d61aa2527a72
treeae1b8320290c5280a507854f989a0bfae5e4d130
parentc7caf424264b4ac59f41ff8fdd1993c4856442dc
Align 'fork-remote-new' across all widths
data/templates/fork-remote-new.htm