Load the plaindetect library from packagist
authorChristophe Coevoet <stof@notk.org>
Fri, 6 Nov 2015 11:00:35 +0000 (12:00 +0100)
committerChristian Weiske <cweiske@cweiske.de>
Wed, 11 Nov 2015 05:11:58 +0000 (06:11 +0100)
commit1f006007edcc362dacfe328ed1a87d31f2f653c8
treee4692bc7c3d5835320c6dc15968a6a989e7401fe
parent0f0ad04504e60d8f410472232480eb1fd9332814
Load the plaindetect library from packagist

Loading packages from a pear repository is very slow in composer (because the pear protocol is not optimized for composer needs)
composer.json