Allow usage in a subdir of a host.
authorColin Guthrie <colin.guthrie@tribalogic.net>
Fri, 19 Apr 2013 12:28:19 +0000 (13:28 +0100)
committerColin Guthrie <colin.guthrie@tribalogic.net>
Sun, 21 Apr 2013 18:57:43 +0000 (19:57 +0100)
commit20ca4e9e509a111f8de0069feeac54e3b31098ee
treecd1a27410c2fc470d270cf79cab021781d1931aa
parentba158e3ed03dec10e6654b0b0dd3710504bdf04d
Allow usage in a subdir of a host.
31 files changed:
README.rst
data/config.default.php
data/config.php.dist
data/templates/base.htm
data/templates/display-sidebar-history.htm
data/templates/exception.htm
data/templates/forbidden.htm
data/templates/fork-remote-multiple.htm
data/templates/fork-remote-new.htm
data/templates/login.htm
data/templates/new.htm
src/phorkie/File.php
src/phorkie/Html/Pager.php
src/phorkie/HtmlHelper.php
src/phorkie/Repository.php
src/phorkie/Search/Result.php
src/phorkie/Tools.php
www/.htaccess
www/css/openid.css
www/delete.php
www/edit.php
www/feed-new.php
www/feed-updated.php
www/fork-remote.php
www/fork.php
www/index.php
www/list.php
www/login.php
www/new.php
www/search.php
www/www-header.php