We need the new Net_URL2 version that has the proper include path for Services_Yadis
authorChristian Weiske <cweiske@cweiske.de>
Fri, 25 Aug 2017 06:24:29 +0000 (08:24 +0200)
committerChristian Weiske <cweiske@cweiske.de>
Fri, 25 Aug 2017 06:25:19 +0000 (08:25 +0200)
commit21bba8d2e73cd5e950b16e8ff86c5c750715efa8
tree13825f9764a006e9d2c223fa65c93fab950323f3
parent6246ff7880b7a7d58db49203dafc6d3a5315600f
We need the new Net_URL2 version that has the proper include path for Services_Yadis
composer.json