Correct E_NOTICE on error when remote forking.
authorJustin J. Novack <jnovack@gmail.com>
Sun, 7 Oct 2012 20:32:08 +0000 (16:32 -0400)
committerChristian Weiske <cweiske@cweiske.de>
Wed, 24 Oct 2012 13:07:06 +0000 (15:07 +0200)
commit3c0605419d071c567f800148d2343ad6a85c7735
treed792e89b12659a971f5f186b4d702898d6323efe
parent370cf6caa9b8e03102d1aa4befef86d929bc4dba
Correct E_NOTICE on error when remote forking.
src/phorkie/ForkRemote.php