Integrate local copy of Bootstrap and Font-Awesome
authorJustin J. Novack <jnovack@gmail.com>
Sun, 7 Oct 2012 02:27:42 +0000 (22:27 -0400)
committerChristian Weiske <cweiske@cweiske.de>
Wed, 24 Oct 2012 12:59:25 +0000 (14:59 +0200)
commit47e61fcb72b04899c46117af35130a7689d17192
treecc137d3295560950afb019d65b85ef0290443343
parente0cf2cf8d2612155bf5752f5978cdff8785a790a
Integrate local copy of Bootstrap and Font-Awesome
data/config.default.php
data/templates/base.htm