Font-Awesome v2.0
authorJustin J. Novack <jnovack@gmail.com>
Sun, 7 Oct 2012 02:14:58 +0000 (22:14 -0400)
committerChristian Weiske <cweiske@cweiske.de>
Wed, 24 Oct 2012 12:58:56 +0000 (14:58 +0200)
commit532f6a0c1d19a9d5e1013f93b2744cc4285838a8
tree3e8d98a409821b60f5ffef94f446ef49f5064f90
parent9ed246bfbeeeba3616d2510a68cc3e0361f479ff
Font-Awesome v2.0
www/css/font-awesome.css [new file with mode: 0644]
www/font/fontawesome-webfont.eot [new file with mode: 0644]
www/font/fontawesome-webfont.woff [new file with mode: 0644]