Bootstrap v2.1.1 (Custom, without Base CSS/Icons)
authorJustin J. Novack <jnovack@gmail.com>
Sun, 7 Oct 2012 02:12:50 +0000 (22:12 -0400)
committerChristian Weiske <cweiske@cweiske.de>
Wed, 24 Oct 2012 12:58:23 +0000 (14:58 +0200)
commit9ed246bfbeeeba3616d2510a68cc3e0361f479ff
treea01b3cdcbf23c4c03c1ed7480ec1732e8ae5a342
parentd5901a1fcc8b79f9a23bd3888ef2f281f07b9459
Bootstrap v2.1.1 (Custom, without Base CSS/Icons)
www/css/bootstrap.min.css [new file with mode: 0755]
www/js/bootstrap.min.js [new file with mode: 0644]