Added Lighttpd rewrite rules to README
authorDean Matzkov <bapabooiee@gmail.com>
Fri, 27 Feb 2015 04:03:53 +0000 (21:03 -0700)
committerChristian Weiske <cweiske@cweiske.de>
Fri, 27 Feb 2015 05:51:53 +0000 (06:51 +0100)
commitba406cb340bcbfc88f465a3cefd416cdda95fd43
tree67c70d1b81cb65267ae623cdd02b8bc6084ea494
parentf3e9a633a459f24828b85569acda56d1dabbeb67
Added Lighttpd rewrite rules to README
README.rst