Add support for png shortcut icons
authorColin Guthrie <colin.guthrie@tribalogic.net>
Sun, 21 Apr 2013 20:31:58 +0000 (21:31 +0100)
committerChristian Weiske <cweiske@cweiske.de>
Mon, 22 Apr 2013 16:01:25 +0000 (18:01 +0200)
commitbc5dc89cb33243ff64064875b4bc2c629d812bb9
tree78351e13cfe9ee047eb5c3e3084bd1ababb74c45
parentce742998b26908a9407f77a0f4ed5dbb9da9f273
Add support for png shortcut icons
data/config.default.php
data/templates/base.htm
www/www-header.php