Move 'no-fork-url' error message to top of page
authorJustin J. Novack <jnovack@gmail.com>
Sun, 7 Oct 2012 17:26:50 +0000 (13:26 -0400)
committerChristian Weiske <cweiske@cweiske.de>
Wed, 24 Oct 2012 13:00:59 +0000 (15:00 +0200)
commitc7caf424264b4ac59f41ff8fdd1993c4856442dc
tree0f81b144c5c362ff6873e6ba31a338c6396c737c
parentdabe2efade2c803eee7108e7890cb7d64ce77e94
Move 'no-fork-url' error message to top of page
data/templates/fork-remote.htm