Fix .htaccess when used with MultiViews
authorColin Guthrie <colin.guthrie@tribalogic.net>
Fri, 19 Apr 2013 14:58:39 +0000 (15:58 +0100)
committerChristian Weiske <cweiske@cweiske.de>
Mon, 22 Apr 2013 16:00:19 +0000 (18:00 +0200)
commitce742998b26908a9407f77a0f4ed5dbb9da9f273
tree74a4c9da00ebfdf51506cd75c1a358d93a1dff0f
parent20ca4e9e509a111f8de0069feeac54e3b31098ee
Fix .htaccess when used with MultiViews

mod_rewrite + MultiViews don't play nice when the URL you want to redirect
is the same as a filename in the current folder (which applies for the
'list' and 'search' URLs).

The net result is that the first page of each works, but subsequent pagination
fails.

Disabling MultiViews solves this problem.
www/.htaccess