add vcs-git links to html head, to support autodiscovery apart from DOAP - http:...
authorChristian Weiske <cweiske@cweiske.de>
Tue, 18 Sep 2012 16:21:40 +0000 (18:21 +0200)
committerChristian Weiske <cweiske@cweiske.de>
Tue, 18 Sep 2012 16:51:58 +0000 (18:51 +0200)
commitdca6d8d7b6bb61f303c17905dde4ecbde7ff1da5
treeb887361db8c5e6f3eca8bee30ae23e076467c0c0
parentb361d81f846ce90bdf242134e8531afc32becf3b
add vcs-git links to html head, to support autodiscovery apart from DOAP - joeyh.name/rfc/rel-vcs/
data/templates/display.htm