Make header consistent with main container across 'desktop' resolutions
authorJustin J. Novack <jnovack@gmail.com>
Sun, 7 Oct 2012 02:49:06 +0000 (22:49 -0400)
committerChristian Weiske <cweiske@cweiske.de>
Wed, 24 Oct 2012 13:00:06 +0000 (15:00 +0200)
commite83f9aa55257edcc55bab996464a89b66805a346
tree83dc1a5f2cf190b82a837cc5cca14c670feed3da
parent218e5ea6557b696f6775f71ed88d87fb37b099c4
Make header consistent with main container across 'desktop' resolutions
data/templates/base.htm
www/css/phorkie.css