Updated README to clarify elasticsearch setup
authorJustin J. Novack <jnovack@gmail.com>
Tue, 25 Sep 2012 23:00:45 +0000 (19:00 -0400)
committerJustin J. Novack <jnovack@gmail.com>
Tue, 25 Sep 2012 23:04:34 +0000 (19:04 -0400)
README.rst

index e96229e..f805e77 100644 (file)
@@ -120,6 +120,7 @@ of the index, e.g. ::
 
   http://localhost:9200/phorkie/
 
+You must use a search namespace with Elasticsearch such as ``phorkie/``.
 Run the index script to import all existing pastes into the index::
 
   php scripts/index.php