Align 'fork-remote-new' across all widths
authorJustin J. Novack <jnovack@gmail.com>
Sun, 7 Oct 2012 17:29:55 +0000 (13:29 -0400)
committerChristian Weiske <cweiske@cweiske.de>
Wed, 24 Oct 2012 13:01:11 +0000 (15:01 +0200)
data/templates/fork-remote-new.htm

index 9bca0cc..4dc3297 100644 (file)
@@ -1,12 +1,15 @@
-<form method="post" action="/fork-remote" enctype="multipart/form-data" class="well form-inline">
+<form method="post" action="/fork-remote" enctype="multipart/form-data" class="well form-horizontal">
  <p>
   <strong>Copy a paste from a remote server:</strong>
   Just paste the website or git clone URL.
  </p>
-
- <label for="remote-url">Remote paste URL</label>
- <input type="text" name="remote_url" id="remote-url" value="{{remote_url}}" class="span4"/>
- <button type="submit" class="btn btn-primary" style="float: right; display: block">
-  <i class="icon-share icon-white"></i> Fork remote paste
- </button>
+ <div class="control-group">
+  <label class="control-label" for="remote-url">Remote URL</label>
+  <div class="controls">
+   <input type="text" name="remote_url" id="remote-url" value="{{remote_url}}" class="span4 inline" placeholder="git://"/>
+   <button type="submit" class="btn btn-primary" style="float: right; display: block">
+    <i class="icon-share icon-white"></i> Fork Remote
+   </button>
+  </div>
+ </div>
 </form>