Cache dir defaults to root directory. Updated gitignore to reflect that.
authorLeo Leung <leo@steamr.com>
Mon, 28 Sep 2015 05:27:44 +0000 (23:27 -0600)
committerChristian Weiske <cweiske@cweiske.de>
Wed, 19 Apr 2017 16:41:47 +0000 (18:41 +0200)
.gitignore

index f9dbcb1..292ff87 100644 (file)
@@ -8,4 +8,4 @@
 /src/gen-rewritemap.php
 /www/*.phar
 /www/*.phar.bz2
-/data/cache/
+/cache/