Load the plaindetect library from packagist
authorChristophe Coevoet <stof@notk.org>
Fri, 6 Nov 2015 11:00:35 +0000 (12:00 +0100)
committerChristian Weiske <cweiske@cweiske.de>
Wed, 11 Nov 2015 05:11:58 +0000 (06:11 +0100)
Loading packages from a pear repository is very slow in composer (because the pear protocol is not optimized for composer needs)

composer.json

index 279d899..caf409d 100644 (file)
         },
         { 
             "type": "pear", 
         },
         { 
             "type": "pear", 
-            "url": "zustellzentrum.cweiske.de" 
-        },
-        { 
-            "type": "pear", 
             "url": "pear2.php.net" 
         } 
     ], 
             "url": "pear2.php.net" 
         } 
     ], 
@@ -32,7 +28,7 @@
         "pear-pear.php.net/Services_Libravatar": "~0.2",
         "pear-pear.php.net/VersionControl_Git": "~0.4",
 
         "pear-pear.php.net/Services_Libravatar": "~0.2",
         "pear-pear.php.net/VersionControl_Git": "~0.4",
 
-        "pear-zustellzentrum.cweiske.de/MIME_Type_PlainDetect": ">=0.0.2",
+        "cweiske/mime_type_plaindetect": "^0.0.2",
 
         "pear-pear2.php.net/PEAR2_Services_Linkback": "~0.2",
 
 
         "pear-pear2.php.net/PEAR2_Services_Linkback": "~0.2",