Align Font-Awesome button icons to bottom of text rather than top
authorJustin J. Novack <jnovack@gmail.com>
Sun, 7 Oct 2012 02:38:06 +0000 (22:38 -0400)
committerChristian Weiske <cweiske@cweiske.de>
Wed, 24 Oct 2012 12:59:53 +0000 (14:59 +0200)
www/css/phorkie.css

index 09e833d..9cca2df 100644 (file)
@@ -141,4 +141,8 @@ form input#description {
 
 form label.inline {
     display: inline;
-}
\ No newline at end of file
+}
+
+.btn [class^="icon-"], .btn [class*=" icon-"] {
+    line-height: 1.1em;
+}