We need the new Net_URL2 version that has the proper include path for Services_Yadis
authorChristian Weiske <cweiske@cweiske.de>
Fri, 25 Aug 2017 06:24:29 +0000 (08:24 +0200)
committerChristian Weiske <cweiske@cweiske.de>
Fri, 25 Aug 2017 06:25:19 +0000 (08:25 +0200)
composer.json

index e980a92..32e13fa 100644 (file)
@@ -17,6 +17,7 @@
         "pear/openid": "~0.4",
         "pear/services_libravatar": "~0.2",
         "pear/versioncontrol_git": "~0.5",
+        "pear/net_url2": "^2.2.2",
 
         "cweiske/mime_type_plaindetect": "^0.0.4",