Make MIME type detection work on composer install
authorChristian Weiske <cweiske@cweiske.de>
Fri, 25 Aug 2017 06:05:17 +0000 (08:05 +0200)
committerChristian Weiske <cweiske@cweiske.de>
Fri, 25 Aug 2017 06:25:15 +0000 (08:25 +0200)
composer.json

index b0855e7..e980a92 100644 (file)
@@ -24,7 +24,8 @@
 
         "geshi/geshi": "^1.0.9.0",
         "michelf/php-markdown": "~1.4",
-        "twig/twig": "^1.15"
+        "twig/twig": "^1.15",
+        "pear/system_command": "^1.0"
     },
     "autoload": {
         "psr-0": { "phorkie\\": "src/" }