Correct E_NOTICE on error when remote forking.
authorJustin J. Novack <jnovack@gmail.com>
Sun, 7 Oct 2012 20:32:08 +0000 (16:32 -0400)
committerChristian Weiske <cweiske@cweiske.de>
Wed, 24 Oct 2012 13:07:06 +0000 (15:07 +0200)
src/phorkie/ForkRemote.php

index 3f6a478..76eec05 100644 (file)
@@ -23,7 +23,7 @@ class ForkRemote
     public function parse()
     {
         $arUrl  = parse_url($this->url);
-        $scheme = $arUrl['scheme'] ?: '';
+        $scheme = isset($arUrl['scheme']) ? $arUrl['scheme'] : '';
 
         if ($scheme == 'https' && isset($arUrl['host'])
             && $arUrl['host'] == 'gist.github.com'