Integrate local copy of Bootstrap and Font-Awesome
authorJustin J. Novack <jnovack@gmail.com>
Sun, 7 Oct 2012 02:27:42 +0000 (22:27 -0400)
committerChristian Weiske <cweiske@cweiske.de>
Wed, 24 Oct 2012 12:59:25 +0000 (14:59 +0200)
data/config.default.php
data/templates/base.htm

index 1374b1b..a589924 100644 (file)
@@ -4,7 +4,7 @@ $GLOBALS['phorkie']['cfg'] = array(
     'gitdir'        => __DIR__ . '/../repos/git/',
     'workdir'       => __DIR__ . '/../repos/work/',
     'tpl'           => __DIR__ . '/templates/',
-    'css'           => 'http://twitter.github.com/bootstrap/assets/css/bootstrap.css',
+    'css'           => '',
     'title'         => 'phorkie',
     'topbar'        => '',
     'setupcheck'    => true,
index 7cf5505..d13f9e9 100644 (file)
@@ -3,10 +3,15 @@
 <html>
  <head>
   <meta http-equiv="Content-Type" content="text/html; charset=utf-8" />
+  <link rel="stylesheet" href="/css/bootstrap.min.css"/>
+  <link rel="stylesheet" href="/css/font-awesome.css">
+  <link rel="stylesheet" href="/css/phorkie.css"/>
+  {% if css %}
   <link rel="stylesheet" href="{{css}}"/>
-  <link rel="stylesheet" href="/css/phorkie.css" />
+  {% endif %}
   <title>{% block title %}{% endblock %} - {{title}}</title>
   <script src="/js/jquery.js"></script>
+  <script src="/js/bootstrap.min.js"></script>
   <script src="/js/phorkie.js"></script>
   {% block meta %}{% endblock %}
  </head>