Right-align 'delete' buttons
authorJustin J. Novack <jnovack@gmail.com>
Sun, 7 Oct 2012 03:16:56 +0000 (23:16 -0400)
committerChristian Weiske <cweiske@cweiske.de>
Wed, 24 Oct 2012 13:00:17 +0000 (15:00 +0200)
data/templates/delete.htm
data/templates/display-foot.htm

index 0284071..4a93549 100644 (file)
@@ -21,9 +21,9 @@ Confirm deletion of repository #{{repo.id}}
   <div class="span6">
    <a class="btn" href="{{repo.getLink('display')}}">Cancel</a>
   </div>
-  <div class="span6" style="text-align: right">
+  <div class="span6">
    <form method="post" action="{{repo.getLink('delete-confirm')}}" style="margin: 0px">
-    <button class="btn btn-danger" type="submit">
+    <button class="btn btn-danger pull-right" type="submit">
      <i class="icon-trash icon-white"></i>
      Permanently delete
     </button>
index a290962..3a53adf 100644 (file)
@@ -1,6 +1,6 @@
 <div class="row-fluid" style="margin-top: 5ex">
- <div class="span12" style="text-align: right;">
-  <a class="btn" href="{{repo.getLink('delete')}}">
+ <div class="span12">
+  <a class="btn pull-right" href="{{repo.getLink('delete')}}">
    <i class="icon-trash"></i> Delete paste
   </a>
  </div>