Ignore default repository location
authorChristian Weiske <cweiske@cweiske.de>
Fri, 25 Aug 2017 06:05:28 +0000 (08:05 +0200)
committerChristian Weiske <cweiske@cweiske.de>
Fri, 25 Aug 2017 06:25:17 +0000 (08:25 +0200)
.gitignore

index 107aae3..c41830d 100644 (file)
@@ -10,3 +10,4 @@
 /src/gen-rewritemap.php
 /www/*.phar
 /www/*.phar.bz2
+/www/repos/