Add support for png shortcut icons
authorColin Guthrie <colin.guthrie@tribalogic.net>
Sun, 21 Apr 2013 20:31:58 +0000 (21:31 +0100)
committerChristian Weiske <cweiske@cweiske.de>
Mon, 22 Apr 2013 16:01:25 +0000 (18:01 +0200)
data/config.default.php
data/templates/base.htm
www/www-header.php

index 56ddc43..009b572 100644 (file)
@@ -6,6 +6,7 @@ $GLOBALS['phorkie']['cfg'] = array(
     'tpl'           => __DIR__ . '/templates/',
     'baseurl'       => '/',
     'css'           => '',
+    'iconpng'       => '',
     'title'         => 'phorkie',
     'topbar'        => '',
     'setupcheck'    => true,
index 8074938..1dcf0fc 100644 (file)
@@ -10,6 +10,9 @@
   {% if css %}
   <link rel="stylesheet" href="{{css}}"/>
   {% endif %}
+  {% if iconpng %}
+  <link rel="shortcut icon" href="{{iconpng}}" type="image/png"/>
+  {% endif %}
   <title>{% block title %}{% endblock %} - {{title}}</title>
   <script src="js/jquery.js"></script>
   <script src="js/bootstrap.min.js"></script>
index cda7047..1888839 100644 (file)
@@ -89,6 +89,7 @@ function render($tplname, $vars = array())
         $vars['baseurl'] = $GLOBALS['phorkie']['cfg']['baseurl'];
     }
     $vars['css'] = $GLOBALS['phorkie']['cfg']['css'];
+    $vars['iconpng'] = $GLOBALS['phorkie']['cfg']['iconpng'];
     $vars['title'] = $GLOBALS['phorkie']['cfg']['title'];
     $vars['topbar'] = $GLOBALS['phorkie']['cfg']['topbar'];
     if (isset($_SESSION['identity'])) {