move "additional options" button in the middle, and make it not so visible
authorChristian Weiske <cweiske@cweiske.de>
Mon, 6 Jul 2015 20:34:16 +0000 (22:34 +0200)
committerChristian Weiske <cweiske@cweiske.de>
Mon, 6 Jul 2015 20:42:35 +0000 (22:42 +0200)
data/templates/edit-file.htm
www/js/phorkie.js

index f9ed68f..58ba742 100644 (file)
@@ -6,9 +6,9 @@
    Binary files cannot be edited.
   </p>
   {% endif %}
    Binary files cannot be edited.
   </p>
   {% endif %}
-  <div class="row-fluid content-details">
-   <div class="span1">
-    <a class="btn additional-btn" href="#" onclick="toggleAdditional(this); return false;" style="display:none; position: relative; top: -32px;" title="Show additional options">
+  <div class="row-fluid content-details" style="position: relative">
+   <div class="span12" style="text-align: center; position: absolute; top: -34px; pointer-events: none">
+    <a class="btn btn-link additional-btn" href="#" onclick="toggleAdditional(this); return false;" style="display:none; pointer-events: auto" title="Show additional options">
      <i class="icon-chevron-up"></i>
     </a>
    </div>
      <i class="icon-chevron-up"></i>
     </a>
    </div>
index 4817794..92616fd 100644 (file)
@@ -49,6 +49,6 @@ function toggleAdditional(elem, time)
     var jt = jQuery(elem);
     jt.children('i').toggleClass('icon-chevron-down')
         .toggleClass('icon-chevron-up');
     var jt = jQuery(elem);
     jt.children('i').toggleClass('icon-chevron-down')
         .toggleClass('icon-chevron-up');
-    jt.parents('.row-fluid').children('.additional').toggle(time);
+    jt.parents('.row-fluid').children('.additional').slideToggle(time);
     //jt.parents('.row-fluid').children('.additional').animate(time);
 }
     //jt.parents('.row-fluid').children('.additional').animate(time);
 }