Right-align 'fork' button within container
authorJustin J. Novack <jnovack@gmail.com>
Sun, 7 Oct 2012 02:31:57 +0000 (22:31 -0400)
committerChristian Weiske <cweiske@cweiske.de>
Wed, 24 Oct 2012 12:59:37 +0000 (14:59 +0200)
data/templates/display-head.htm

index 874aa99..78c32a5 100644 (file)
@@ -3,9 +3,9 @@
  <div class="span7">
   <a class="btn" href="{{repo.getLink('edit')}}"><i class="icon-edit"></i> edit</a>
  </div>
- <div class="span2" style="text-align: right">
+ <div class="span2 pull-right">
   <form method="post" action="{{repo.getLink('fork')}}">
-    <button type="submit" class="btn"><i class="icon-share"></i> fork</button>
+   <button type="submit" class="btn pull-right"><i class="icon-share"></i> fork</button>
   </form>
  </div>
 </div>